Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Canon PowerShot SD700IS BP-CN5L

Overall rating 3.4 stars
3.4 from 9 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Brand
Digipower
Model Number
CN5L
Color
White
Product Name
Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Canon PowerShot SD700IS
Color Category
White
Rechargeable
Yes
Capacity
850 milliampere hours
Specifications
Brand:
Digipower
Model Number:
CN5L
Color:
White
Product Name:
Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Canon PowerShot SD700IS
Color Category:
White
Rechargeable:
Yes
Capacity:
850 milliampere hours
The Digipower company offers users to check out BP-CN5L. The features of BP-CN5L, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BP-CN5L reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower BP-CN5L. Buy (Digipower BP-CN5L or Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Canon PowerShot SD700IS) with benefits.

Reviews

3.4/5
Overall rating 3.4 stars
9 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
August 5, 2009

Comment:

After reading so many reviews of ‘off brand’ camera batteries, I was extremely hesitant to buy one, but, I needed a backup immediately for the original that came with our new Canon camera… no time to order a Canon battery. We were very surprised!!! My wife started shooting pics with this battery the moment we landed in NY and continued for the next two full days. The original then lasted for 3 to 4 days. Not bad for an ‘off brand’ considering it is roughly half the cost!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2010

Comment:

My sister-in-law and I have the same Canon PowerShot SD880 IS. She suggested that I buy an extra battery as a back-up and keep it in my camera pack. I thought I’d have to order one from Canon and have to pay $60. Luckily, I found this substitute battery for $20 less. It works FANTASTIC! It holds a charge for what seems FOREVER! It slides easily into the Canon battery charger CB-2LX.
If your looking for a back-up battery for your Canon PowerShot SD880 to keep in your pack, I highly recommend this battery. No fears with this one.

PS: Make sure that BOTH batteries are FULLY charged. That way, your back-up is always ready to go!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 13, 2011

Comment:

The price is much cheaper then the brand name. Great to have an extra when on vacation or out of the house and away from the charger.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 9, 2011

Comment:

We bought 2 of these batteries as backups for our point and shoot cameras to take on vacation. Even though fully charged, neither one held the charge longer than a couple hours max!! Extremely disappointing and plan to return both for OEM replacements.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 18, 2011

Comment:

I needed to buy a backup battery before going on vacation, and had to grab something at the store. (I didn’t have time for something to be shipped to me.) This is Best Buy’s replacement battery for the NB-5L battery. Here’s the problem- this battery is only 850mAh, and the original battery that came with my camera (Canon SX230 HS) is 1050mAh. A “replacement” should be at least as powerful as the original, but this replacement/ backup battery has less power than the original. Considering that, it really isn’t worth the price. If it cost about half as much I would give it a better review, but I can’t really give a great review to something that is less powerful and more expensive.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 12, 2012

Comment:

I needed a new battery after many years using the original. The price was okay, but it only held a charge for a couple of hours. I recharged, shot a few pictures, and it was dead again. Go for another alternative.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 25, 2012

Comment:

i purchased 2 of these for my cannon powershot 230 hs and this thing doesnt last no longer then 5 minutes if i am making a video, and i am a youtube reviewer and this is one of the worst mistakes. I should of paid $15 dollars more for the real cannon battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2012

Comment:

Hey, performs the same as the camera maker’s battery, at half the price. Not hard to love this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2016

Comment:

Long lasting Battery and fast delivery time and good price

Description
Make sure your digital camera is ready to go with this rechargeable lithium-ion battery.
Details
Details
General
Brand Digipower
Model Number CN5L
Color White
Product Name Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Canon PowerShot SD700IS
Color Category White
Power
Rechargeable Yes
Capacity 850 milliampere hours
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Voltage 3.7 volts
Compatibility
Replaces Battery Type(s) NB-5L
Model Compatibility SD700IS digital cameras
Brand Compatibility Canon
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 758302611577
The Digipower company offers users to check out BP-CN5L. The features of BP-CN5L, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BP-CN5L reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower BP-CN5L. Buy (Digipower BP-CN5L or Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Canon PowerShot SD700IS) with benefits.
My review Digipower Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Canon PowerShot SD700IS BP-CN5L

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới