Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-fuel 3 Port Multi Charger for DJI Phantom 3 DA-DJ3-QC3

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
DA-DJ3-QC3
Product Name
Re-fuel 3 Port Multi Charger for DJI Phantom 3
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Brand
Digipower
Recommended Minimum Age
18 years
Model Compatibility
Phantom 3
Specifications
Model Number:
DA-DJ3-QC3
Product Name:
Re-fuel 3 Port Multi Charger for DJI Phantom 3
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Brand:
Digipower
Recommended Minimum Age:
18 years
Model Compatibility:
Phantom 3
The Digipower company offers users to check out DA-DJ3-QC3. The features of DA-DJ3-QC3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DA-DJ3-QC3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower DA-DJ3-QC3. Buy (Digipower DA-DJ3-QC3 or Re-fuel 3 Port Multi Charger for DJI Phantom 3) with benefits.

Digipower Re-fuel 3 Port Multi Charger for DJI Phantom 3 DA-DJ3-QC3 Overview

Gear Review: $3 Multi Parallel Charger for  DJI Phantom 3 Batteries

Gear Review: $3 Multi Parallel Charger for DJI Phantom 3 Batteries

DJI Phantom 3 Charging HUB Demo - Updated (4K)

DJI Phantom 3 Charging HUB Demo - Updated (4K)

Battery Charging Hub for DJI Phantom 4 | Hands-on Review

Battery Charging Hub for DJI Phantom 4 | Hands-on Review

DJI Phantom 3 Professional Review - Is It The Perfect Drone?

DJI Phantom 3 Professional Review - Is It The Perfect Drone?

Watch This Before You Buy the DJI Phantom 4 - Hands on Review

Watch This Before You Buy the DJI Phantom 4 - Hands on Review

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
4
3
3
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
May 19, 2017

Comment:

If you need a charger that charges multiple Phantom 3 batteries, this is the one for you. It works very well!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 26, 2017

Comment:

Charges three batteries at once and still in a faily quick manner. Very useful for getting ready for a fly the next day.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 9, 2017

Comment:

Buy a higher wattage output charger for this and you’ll be happy. It does everything it is supposed to. With this and three batteries, I can fly nearly continuously all day. Love it.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 19, 2017

Comment:

This product works very good if you have multiple batteries for your phantom 3. But don’t forget to read the instructions, especially if you’re not chargins 3 batteries at the same time. I don’t know what happens if you put a battery on the wrong spot but don’t want to risk a $150 battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 21, 2017

Comment:

It’s advantage is that you can charge 3 batteries without hooking them up independent. They still charge one at a time.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2017

Comment:

I like this product it works very well. would recommend

Overall rating 5 stars
July 27, 2018

Comment:

I thought it charged 1 battery at a time but it charged up to 3 at a time!!! Great purchase!!

Overall rating 1 stars
February 22, 2019

Comment:

don’t waste your money. not compatible with dji pro charger except to charge one at a time. after 3 times i used it and the power button melted. (blue and white button) no instructions came with it and no support online. this item is a total peice of crap.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Looks kinda shabby but does the job. Charge 3 batteries at once.

Overall rating 3 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

Seems like a great buy, although I wish I had known that it didn’t come with a charger. I still haven’t had a chance to use it.

Description
Keep a spare charger around for your Phantom 3 drone with this three-port multi-charger. It connects to your Phantom 3 drone so that you can charge all the components within, delivering plenty of power when you need it. You can use this three-port multi-charger as a replacement or a spare.
Details
Details
General
Model Number DA-DJ3-QC3
Product Name Re-fuel 3 Port Multi Charger for DJI Phantom 3
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand Digipower
Recommended Minimum Age 18 years
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Phantom 3
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 758302084913
Brand Compatibility DJI
Part Type Battery part
Toy Type Drone
The Digipower company offers users to check out DA-DJ3-QC3. The features of DA-DJ3-QC3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DA-DJ3-QC3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower DA-DJ3-QC3. Buy (Digipower DA-DJ3-QC3 or Re-fuel 3 Port Multi Charger for DJI Phantom 3) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-fuel 3 Port Multi Charger for DJI Phantom 3 DA-DJ3-QC3

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới