Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Battery Charger for GoPro RF-100GP34

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Model Number
RF-100GP34
Brand
Digipower
Product Name
Battery Charger for GoPro
Auto Shut-Off
No
USB Port(s)
Yes
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Model Number:
RF-100GP34
Brand:
Digipower
Product Name:
Battery Charger for GoPro
Auto Shut-Off:
No
USB Port(s):
Yes
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-100GP34. The features of RF-100GP34, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-100GP34 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-100GP34. Buy (Digipower RF-100GP34 or Battery Charger for GoPro) with benefits.

Digipower Battery Charger for GoPro RF-100GP34 Overview

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

GoPro Hero 5 6 7 Extended Battery (+ 9HRS) - REFUEL Waterproof Extended Battery for GOPRO [Review]

GoPro Hero 5 6 7 Extended Battery (+ 9HRS) - REFUEL Waterproof Extended Battery for GOPRO [Review]

Digi-Power Re-Fuel Gopro hero 4 Black Battery Review and Test

Digi-Power Re-Fuel Gopro hero 4 Black Battery Review and Test

GOPRO Hero8 Dual Battery Charger - Unboxing

GOPRO Hero8 Dual Battery Charger - Unboxing

Get 9 Hours of Battery Life | GoPro Hero 7 Black

Get 9 Hours of Battery Life | GoPro Hero 7 Black

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

Cost more than the shelf price but works well none the less.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Works fine now!

Needed battery charger.

Thanks for the help!

Overall rating 4 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I bought it on the fly because I forgot to pack my other charger when traveling. It did it’s job. Thumb up.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

This was what I was looking for. Took me a while. Thank you

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my Go Pro Hero 3+ and it worked great. Super nice to be able to charge two batteries at once.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 31, 2019

Comment:

the camera we bought the battery for is not working, which we found out after charging it with this battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

It works great
I love BEST BUY THEY ARE SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Overall rating 5 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to charge my old go pro hero 3 and it works good

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Works excellent! Very happy with the quality of the GoPro charger.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Fast charge and durable. Works great charges in about an hour

Description
Keep your GoPro ready for action with this GoPro dual battery charger. The included microUSB cable and dual miniUSB and microUSB ports let you connect easily, and its dual charge indicators keep track of charging progress. This GoPro dual battery charger is compatible with GoPro Hero 4, 3 and 3+ cameras.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number RF-100GP34
Brand Digipower
Product Name Battery Charger for GoPro
Power
Auto Shut-Off No
Compatibility
USB Port(s) Yes
Compatible Battery Size Other
Features
Indicator Light(s) Yes
Overload Protection Yes
Dimension
Product Length 7.5 inches
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Product Height 1.1 inches
Product Width 2.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 758302069927
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-100GP34. The features of RF-100GP34, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-100GP34 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-100GP34. Buy (Digipower RF-100GP34 or Battery Charger for GoPro) with benefits.
My review Digipower Battery Charger for GoPro RF-100GP34

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới