Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-11L RF-CN11L

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Model Number
RF-CN11L
Brand
Digipower
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-11L
Color
Black
Number Of Batteries Included
1
Internal Or External
Internal
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
RF-CN11L
Brand:
Digipower
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-11L
Color:
Black
Number Of Batteries Included:
1
Internal Or External:
Internal
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-CN11L. The features of RF-CN11L, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-CN11L reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-CN11L. Buy (Digipower RF-CN11L or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-11L) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-11L RF-CN11L Overview

Powerextra Canon NB-6L Battery & Charger Combo Review

Powerextra Canon NB-6L Battery & Charger Combo Review

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

Canon NB-10L Battery Fake vs Real Retail Packaging

Canon NB-10L Battery Fake vs Real Retail Packaging

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 13, 2019

Comment:

I was looking for a replacement battery of my camera and was so glad I found it. As of now, it is working well. I hope that it will last long.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

Just went on vacation, and this battery worked great!!! Bought it
just before we left to be sure we’d be ok. We were!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 25, 2019

Comment:

Battery seems to last a long time for my digital camera.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I used this for my Cannon Camera and it work very good.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 27, 2019

Comment:

Great help from the staff finding the battery for my camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Worked well in my new Canon digital power-shot camera. Easy to charge and provided many photo frames before requiring a re-charge.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 29, 2019

Comment:

Needed a spare battery for a trip. Salesman recommended this one and it worked great.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

was on vacation and had to swap battries and this lasted me twice as long

Overall rating 5 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

It is a great replacement battery for compatible cameras.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Need a backup to regular battery when on vacation and shooting a lot of pictures. There’s nothing worse than wanting to shoot a picture and the camera says Battery Exhausted!

Description
Keep your compatible Canon camera powered up to take plenty of fun photos and videos with this DigiPower RF-CN11L lithium-ion battery. The rechargeable design provides long-lasting use, and lithium-ion chemistry offers reliability.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Model Number RF-CN11L
Brand Digipower
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-11L
Color Black
Power
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Internal Or External Internal
Voltage 3.7 volts
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Select Canon camera models
Replaces Battery Type(s) Select Canon camera batteries
Brand Compatibility Canon
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070473
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-CN11L. The features of RF-CN11L, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-CN11L reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-CN11L. Buy (Digipower RF-CN11L or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-11L) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-11L RF-CN11L

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới