Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-13L RF-CN13L

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
RF-CN13L
Color Category
Black
Brand
Digipower
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-13L
Color
Black
Internal Or External
Internal
Number Of Batteries Included
1
Specifications
Model Number:
RF-CN13L
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Digipower
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-13L
Color:
Black
Internal Or External:
Internal
Number Of Batteries Included:
1
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-CN13L. The features of RF-CN13L, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-CN13L reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-CN13L. Buy (Digipower RF-CN13L or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-13L) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-13L RF-CN13L Overview

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

Canon NB-10L Battery Fake vs Real Retail Packaging

Canon NB-10L Battery Fake vs Real Retail Packaging

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

Powerextra Canon NB-5L 1500 mAh Batteries Replacement & Charger Kits Review

Powerextra Canon NB-5L 1500 mAh Batteries Replacement & Charger Kits Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

I really like that the battery is rechargeable. It’s simple to pop in & out of the camera & very easy & quick to recharge.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

Good. !

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

This item works well. Able to recharge multiple devices and multiple charger

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

easy enough to use the staff was very helpful on instructions

Overall rating 4 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Great to find extra items for my camera – the battery is not manufactured by canon but is a good battery

Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2019

Comment:

not really difference between This oem and the genuine, works good

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I love these batteries! At first I was skeptical about them since I was used to buying the original cannon batteries for my camera but these do the work great. It’s like I never changed brands.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

So far so good. Seems to hold about equal charge to OEM Canon battery; but haven’t run but a couple of almost full cycles. Internet reviews say it won’t accept as much charge level as OEM; but I haven’t pushed it hard enough yet to know.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I needed an extra battery for my camera and I’m so glad I purchased this one.. this is a must have as extra Incase your battery runs out when recording something special or important .

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

when I go to strip this is more use full for me. this extra power for my camera.

Description
Keep your compatible Canon camera powered up to take plenty of fun photos and videos with this DigiPower RF-CN13L lithium-ion battery. The rechargeable design provides long-lasting use, and lithium-ion chemistry offers reliability.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RF-CN13L
Color Category Black
Brand Digipower
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-13L
Color Black
Power
Internal Or External Internal
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Voltage 3.6 volts
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Model Compatibility Select Canon camera models
Replaces Battery Type(s) Select Canon camera batteries
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 758302074792
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-CN13L. The features of RF-CN13L, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-CN13L reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-CN13L. Buy (Digipower RF-CN13L or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-13L) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-13L RF-CN13L

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới