Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-4L RF-CN4L

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Model Number
RF-CN4L
Brand
Digipower
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-4L
Number Of Batteries Included
1
Internal Or External
Internal
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Model Number:
RF-CN4L
Brand:
Digipower
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-4L
Number Of Batteries Included:
1
Internal Or External:
Internal
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-CN4L. The features of RF-CN4L, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-CN4L reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-CN4L. Buy (Digipower RF-CN4L or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-4L) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-4L RF-CN4L Overview

Powerextra Canon NB-6L Battery & Charger Combo Review

Powerextra Canon NB-6L Battery & Charger Combo Review

NB-4L NB4L Battery For Canon Review

NB-4L NB4L Battery For Canon Review

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

Canon NB-10L Battery Fake vs Real Retail Packaging

Canon NB-10L Battery Fake vs Real Retail Packaging

Replacement battery for canon camera - PowerExtra 2 pack battery Li-ion - Review | FeatWidColors

Replacement battery for canon camera - PowerExtra 2 pack battery Li-ion - Review | FeatWidColors

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
7
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 1, 2017

Comment:

i needed a new battery for my camera and this was the one recommended by the staff. it seems to work great

Overall rating 2 stars
August 22, 2017

Comment:

I dont know why this battery doesnt hold a charge very long.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 29, 2017

Comment:

Unfortunately the camera I purchased this for is very old. I put it into the camera but it took pictures that were pretty blurry. I’d say it was probably time for a new camera and not the battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2018

Comment:

I thought my trusty point and shoot camera was on it’s last legs and went to Best Buy (where I bought it originally) to replace it. The sales associate asked if there was a problem with the camera or was I just looking to up grade. I explained the problem and she said it sounded like I needed a new battery. I really like my camera – it takes good pictures and is small enough to carry in a pocket! I was thrilled to find out she was right. The camera is working perfectly since replacing the battery!

Overall rating 4 stars
July 23, 2018

Comment:

Bought for a friend and she is very happy with it.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 25, 2018

Comment:

Need to find someone to connect to computer. I am 81 and don’t understand how to do it.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 26, 2018

Comment:

I needed a new battery for my camera and it seems to be doing it’s job

Overall rating 4 stars
February 22, 2019

Comment:

I purchase a Canon G7 camera and this spare battery because you can always use spare power.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

I can use my Canon Power Shot camera all day long taking pictures and the power and strength of the battery stays strong. If the camera has been used extensively I recharge it after each days use whether needed or not.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

Replacement battery fit exactly in camera. Back in service

Description
Keep your compatible Canon camera powered up to take plenty of fun photos and videos with this DigiPower RF-CN4L lithium-ion battery. The rechargeable design provides long-lasting use, and lithium-ion chemistry offers reliability.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number RF-CN4L
Brand Digipower
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-4L
Power
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Voltage 3.6 volts
Compatibility
Replaces Battery Type(s) Select Canon camera batteries
Brand Compatibility Canon
Model Compatibility Select Canon camera models
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070534
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-CN4L. The features of RF-CN4L, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-CN4L reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-CN4L. Buy (Digipower RF-CN4L or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-4L) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-4L RF-CN4L

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới