Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-6LH RF-CN6L

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Brand
Digipower
Color
Black
Model Number
RF-CN6L
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-6LH
Voltage
3.7 volts
Battery Chemistry
Lithium-ion
Specifications
Brand:
Digipower
Color:
Black
Model Number:
RF-CN6L
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-6LH
Voltage:
3.7 volts
Battery Chemistry:
Lithium-ion
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-CN6L. The features of RF-CN6L, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-CN6L reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-CN6L. Buy (Digipower RF-CN6L or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-6LH) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-6LH RF-CN6L Overview

Powerextra Canon NB-6L Battery & Charger Combo Review

Powerextra Canon NB-6L Battery & Charger Combo Review

Replacement battery for canon camera - PowerExtra 2 pack battery Li-ion - Review | FeatWidColors

Replacement battery for canon camera - PowerExtra 2 pack battery Li-ion - Review | FeatWidColors

Canon NB-10L Battery Fake vs Real Retail Packaging

Canon NB-10L Battery Fake vs Real Retail Packaging

Powerextra Canon NB-5L 1500 mAh Batteries Replacement & Charger Kits Review

Powerextra Canon NB-5L 1500 mAh Batteries Replacement & Charger Kits Review

★★★★★ Powerextra 2 Pack Canon LP-E6 7.4V 2600mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for Canon - Amazon

★★★★★ Powerextra 2 Pack Canon LP-E6 7.4V 2600mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for Canon - Amazon

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
September 16, 2019

Comment:

this will make it so I do not have any wait time for using my camera when I am traveling

Overall rating 5 stars
September 19, 2019

Comment:

for my mother going on a trip. she said it lasted a long time.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

The rechargeable battery fits right in my camera and gave me more hours than expected, very pleased.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2019

Comment:

Purchased to have a second battery fully charged for my camera when travelling!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

Bought this battery as a backup and it does what it should. Good battery life.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

The battery last a while which is good when your taking photos

Overall rating 4 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

Bought this as a backup and it works great. Use this while charging my original and Vice versa. I recommend always having a 2nd battery

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Used for a camera I’ve had for over 5 years. The old battery would no longer hold a charge.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Bought this battery as a backup for our recently purchased Canon SX540 camera. It works perfectly and is recharged using the charger that came with the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

Bought this as a second back up battery for my camera. Works great. Love my Cannon camera, great battery, long lasting,

Description
Keep your compatible Canon camera powered up to take plenty of fun photos and videos with this DigiPower RF-CN6L lithium-ion battery. The rechargeable design provides long-lasting use, and lithium-ion chemistry offers reliability.
Details
Details
General
Brand Digipower
Color Black
Model Number RF-CN6L
Color Category Black
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-6LH
Power
Voltage 3.7 volts
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Rechargeable Yes
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Model Compatibility Select Canon camera models
Replaces Battery Type(s) Select Canon camera batteries
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070589
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-CN6L. The features of RF-CN6L, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-CN6L reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-CN6L. Buy (Digipower RF-CN6L or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-6LH) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon NB-6LH RF-CN6L

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới