Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Replacement Canon DSLR Charger RF-DSLR-500C

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Brand
Digipower
Product Name
Re-Fuel Replacement Canon DSLR Charger
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Model Number
RF-DSLR-500C
Charging Method
Wired
Model Compatibility
Most Canon DSLR cameras
Specifications
Brand:
Digipower
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Replacement Canon DSLR Charger
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
RF-DSLR-500C
Charging Method:
Wired
Model Compatibility:
Most Canon DSLR cameras
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-DSLR-500C. The features of RF-DSLR-500C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-DSLR-500C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-DSLR-500C. Buy (Digipower RF-DSLR-500C or Re-Fuel Replacement Canon DSLR Charger) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Replacement Canon DSLR Charger RF-DSLR-500C Overview

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Digipower universal battery charger (review)(tutorial)

Digipower universal battery charger (review)(tutorial)

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

This is a great trave charger…. it even came with an optional European adapter.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Works for my needs on 70d. It works fast easy and nice that it has the European ply build right in. Thank you

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Nice quality product really recomendable
For cámara canon

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I love all the extra adapters and the durability. I would recommend !!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

nice that i can use it on multiple different batteries

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Quick trip to SoCal and I forgot my charger. I brought my Canon R and needed a charger. Two big bonuses, first this is a quick charger so in about an hour you have a full battery. Also if you own multiple camera there are adapters included so it could work on other battery types as well. Saved me but easily part of my travel kit now.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

I needed a charger last minute for a wedding. It was perfect and fit my camera

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Everything we needed to back up and running during a busy day of sports photography. We were shooting at an event, forgot extra gear, and whamo, off to Best Buy for more gear. The perfect solution for on the go and in my travel gear bag.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Lost one that came with recorder. This worked perfectly

Overall rating 3 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Needed a charger in a hurry when I could not locate my charger. A nice surprise when it came with different adapters for different batteries.

Description
Recharge your compatible Canon DSLR camera batteries with this DigiPower Refuel RF-DSLR-500C charger. The included battery charger plates ensure simple use, so you can quickly begin shooting photos and video again.
Details
Details
General
Brand Digipower
Product Name Re-Fuel Replacement Canon DSLR Charger
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number RF-DSLR-500C
Power
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Most Canon DSLR cameras
Brand Compatibility Canon
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302072866
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-DSLR-500C. The features of RF-DSLR-500C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-DSLR-500C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-DSLR-500C. Buy (Digipower RF-DSLR-500C or Re-Fuel Replacement Canon DSLR Charger) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Replacement Canon DSLR Charger RF-DSLR-500C

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới