Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Replacement Nikon DSLR Charger RF-DSLR-500N

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Battery Charge Time
1 hours
Color
Black
Product Name
Re-Fuel Replacement Nikon DSLR Charger
Model Number
RF-DSLR-500N
Brand
Digipower
Color Category
Black
Charging Method
Wired
Specifications
Battery Charge Time:
1 hours
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Replacement Nikon DSLR Charger
Model Number:
RF-DSLR-500N
Brand:
Digipower
Color Category:
Black
Charging Method:
Wired
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-DSLR-500N. The features of RF-DSLR-500N, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-DSLR-500N reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-DSLR-500N. Buy (Digipower RF-DSLR-500N or Re-Fuel Replacement Nikon DSLR Charger) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Replacement Nikon DSLR Charger RF-DSLR-500N Overview

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

Digipower universal battery charger (review)(tutorial)

Digipower universal battery charger (review)(tutorial)

Re-Fuel Dual Battery Charger by DigiPower Made For GoPro Hero - Review

Re-Fuel Dual Battery Charger by DigiPower Made For GoPro Hero - Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

I lost my old charger for my camera. I need a new charger. This one day job replacing my old charger.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

I lost my Nikon charger and was going out the next day. This charger did the trick. Works great!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

This is a replacement for my lost charger. Works well but a bit bulkier than the original; hence the missing star. Old original was small and one piece. This is bulkier and two piece.
I’l use it.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

It’s always good to have a spare charger especially if you’re a photo buff with multiple cameras. This unit fills the bill.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

Great charger that adapts to several cameras ! Quick charge as well

Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Very good charger. Works very fast. Much better than the one that came with the camera originally.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

This was a great replacement when I lost my battery charger. Very portable

Overall rating 3 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Works as expect. Fast charge times. I would give it 5 stars but the plastic adapters are pretty cheaply made and will break if dropped from a reasonable height.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

For a travel charger this thing is huge but it does the job. If you have the space then go for it but there are many other more compact options

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Works great with my new camera. Would highly recommend.

Description
Recharge your compatible Nikon DSLR camera with this DigiPower Refuel RF-DSLR-500N charger, which offers a speedy 1-hour charging time and includes battery charging plates for ease of use.
Details
Details
General
Battery Charge Time 1 hours
Color Black
Product Name Re-Fuel Replacement Nikon DSLR Charger
Model Number RF-DSLR-500N
Brand Digipower
Color Category Black
Power
Charging Method Wired
Auto Shut-Off No
Compatibility
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Model Compatibility Most Nikon DSLR cameras
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 758302072873
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-DSLR-500N. The features of RF-DSLR-500N, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-DSLR-500N reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-DSLR-500N. Buy (Digipower RF-DSLR-500N or Re-Fuel Replacement Nikon DSLR Charger) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Replacement Nikon DSLR Charger RF-DSLR-500N

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới