Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E12 RF-LPE12

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
RF-LPE12
Color
Multi
Brand
Digipower
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E12
Color Category
Multi
Voltage
7.4 volts
Internal Or External
Internal
Specifications
Model Number:
RF-LPE12
Color:
Multi
Brand:
Digipower
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E12
Color Category:
Multi
Voltage:
7.4 volts
Internal Or External:
Internal
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-LPE12. The features of RF-LPE12, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-LPE12 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-LPE12. Buy (Digipower RF-LPE12 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E12) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E12 RF-LPE12 Overview

Canon M50 Bad Battery Life Solved!

Canon M50 Bad Battery Life Solved!

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

Best Replacement Battery For Canon SL2 - Powerextra 2 Pack Battery + Dual USB Charger LP-E17 Review

Best Replacement Battery For Canon SL2 - Powerextra 2 Pack Battery + Dual USB Charger LP-E17 Review

ORIGINAL Vs. THIRD PARTY BATTERY | Voltage and Amperage Comparison for Replacement Batteries

ORIGINAL Vs. THIRD PARTY BATTERY | Voltage and Amperage Comparison for Replacement Batteries

China batteries vs. Canon original: The good, the bad and the ugly

China batteries vs. Canon original: The good, the bad and the ugly

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I needed a replacement batter for my camera. This one works great. It holds a charge for a long time. No issues with use.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

This item was only a battery for my canon mirrorless camera M50. This battery fit into the camera, and I was happy about the purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

This is a good deal for what you pay for.
It lasts just a little bit less than the Canon version but again you have to weigh out the cost.
You can get two of these when on sale for what you can get one canon battery.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

Good Battery life for my Canon M50. Good battery replacement

Overall rating 1 stars
October 1, 2019

Comment:

Today is the last day I have to return this…and I’ve already thrown away the packaging. I went to put this in my camera last night, and it would barely fit due to the batter being swollen…which causes it not to slide out of the battery slot without prying on it.

This is very concerning as I’ve only used this battery under “heavy” use (4k video with a Canon EOS M50) 2x as a backup battery for when my Canon battery died, and have only used the Canon-supplied charger (no aftermarket).

Unfortunately, I don’t think I’ll be able to return this to the store in time (if they would even accept it without the packaging), and it was a waste of $26.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Needed a second battery for my not so new Canon Camera/Video because I felt like my first battery is starting to lose its charge faster. Battery is good so far; reasonable amount to pay for a generic brand camera battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

It works really great for a canon M50, I don’t see any difference with original one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This battery works great in my new camera.
It is easy to use and recharges fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

The battery charge last pretty long even with my flash on.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

The Battery works great will come in very useful and will be handy to have.

Description
Make sure your compatible Canon digital camera stays powered and ready for use with this DigiPower RF-LPE12 rechargeable lithium-ion battery, which replaces your existing LP-E12 battery and delivers 7.4V of power.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RF-LPE12
Color Multi
Brand Digipower
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E12
Color Category Multi
Power
Voltage 7.4 volts
Internal Or External Internal
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Model Compatibility Canon EOS M, SL1
Replaces Battery Type(s) Canon LP-E12
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070558
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-LPE12. The features of RF-LPE12, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-LPE12 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-LPE12. Buy (Digipower RF-LPE12 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E12) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E12 RF-LPE12

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới