Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E6 RF-LPE6

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E6
Model Number
RF-LPE6
Brand
Digipower
Color
Multi
Battery Chemistry
Lithium-ion
Voltage
7.4 volts
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E6
Model Number:
RF-LPE6
Brand:
Digipower
Color:
Multi
Battery Chemistry:
Lithium-ion
Voltage:
7.4 volts
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-LPE6. The features of RF-LPE6, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-LPE6 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-LPE6. Buy (Digipower RF-LPE6 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E6) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E6 RF-LPE6 Overview

★★★★★ Powerextra 2 Pack Canon LP-E6 7.4V 2600mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for Canon - Amazon

★★★★★ Powerextra 2 Pack Canon LP-E6 7.4V 2600mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for Canon - Amazon

Best Budget Canon LP-E6 Batteries

Best Budget Canon LP-E6 Batteries

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

ORIGINAL Vs. THIRD PARTY BATTERY | Voltage and Amperage Comparison for Replacement Batteries

ORIGINAL Vs. THIRD PARTY BATTERY | Voltage and Amperage Comparison for Replacement Batteries

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

Works as expected. None of the batteries are excellent for filming

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Brand works as good as original Canon. I have not noticed a difference in life of charge. Satisfied with purchase.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

I was hoping it would come half charged. I was on a business trip and needed an extra battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

This battery works just as well as the original battery but not being from the original camera manufacturer it is half the cost. I would recommend this battery to everyone that needs a Canon battery of this style. I will probably buy this type of battery at all times unless you can only get it from the OEM.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Good battery. Lasts like the rest of my batteries.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I knew I would need a 2nd battery when using this camera so I bought one right away.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I forgot my battery and needed something for the day. It charged quickly and lasted the day.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

The camera stores all wanted about $80 to $100 for a new canon battery. I found this one for about 1/2 of that. Using it more and lasts a long time if not constantly filming video.b

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Always carry an extra battery for my camera and this one works just fine for me.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

It is a must to have a back up battery and this one works great! Highly recommend to anyone!

Description
With 7.4V of power and lithium-ion chemistry, this DigiPower RF-LPE6 rechargeable battery replaces the existing LP-E6 battery in your compatible Canon digital camera, so you can enjoy lasting use.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E6
Model Number RF-LPE6
Brand Digipower
Color Multi
Power
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Voltage 7.4 volts
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Internal Or External Internal
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Canon 5D, 5D Mark II, 6D, 60D, 70D, 80D
Brand Compatibility Canon
Replaces Battery Type(s) Canon LP-E6
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070435
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-LPE6. The features of RF-LPE6, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-LPE6 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-LPE6. Buy (Digipower RF-LPE6 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E6) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E6 RF-LPE6

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới