Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E8 RF-LPE8

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
RF-LPE8
Color
Multi
Brand
Digipower
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E8
Color Category
Multi
Voltage
7.4 volts
Battery Chemistry
Lithium-ion
Specifications
Model Number:
RF-LPE8
Color:
Multi
Brand:
Digipower
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E8
Color Category:
Multi
Voltage:
7.4 volts
Battery Chemistry:
Lithium-ion
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-LPE8. The features of RF-LPE8, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-LPE8 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-LPE8. Buy (Digipower RF-LPE8 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E8) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E8 RF-LPE8 Overview

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

★★★★★ Powerextra 2 Pack Canon LP-E6 7.4V 2600mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for Canon - Amazon

★★★★★ Powerextra 2 Pack Canon LP-E6 7.4V 2600mAh Li-ion Replacement Battery for Canon - Amazon

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

China batteries vs. Canon original: The good, the bad and the ugly

China batteries vs. Canon original: The good, the bad and the ugly

HOW TO FIX CANON DSLR BATTERY  ??

HOW TO FIX CANON DSLR BATTERY ??

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Solid for taking pics and recording Videos. We were fortunate to find this at Best Buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for a friend that needed an extra while on a shoot. Worked great!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

Better than the original battery that comes with my camara

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

I am very pleased with this great battery. It holds a charge as well as my Canon battery.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

for the back up battery. good to use and working okay.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

Battery lasts a long time. Nice to keep an extra on hand

Overall rating 4 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

original died, this one works good.

.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Needed a replacement battery for my canon rebel. It works perfectly

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

The product is similar to original canon battery. so far no issues

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The key to never missing a shot is to have a spare charged up at all times.

Description
Make sure your camera remains ready for use with this DigiPower RF-LPE8 rechargeable lithium-ion battery, which replaces the LP-E8 battery in your Canon T2i, T3i, T4i or T5i digital camera and delivers 7.4V of power for a reliable charge.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RF-LPE8
Color Multi
Brand Digipower
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E8
Color Category Multi
Power
Voltage 7.4 volts
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Rechargeable Yes
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Compatibility
Replaces Battery Type(s) Canon LP-E8
Brand Compatibility Canon
Model Compatibility Canon T2i, T3i, T4i, T5i
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070411
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-LPE8. The features of RF-LPE8, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-LPE8 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-LPE8. Buy (Digipower RF-LPE8 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E8) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Canon LP-E8 RF-LPE8

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới