Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL12 RF-NKL12

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Brand
Digipower
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL12
Model Number
RF-NKL12
Color
Multi
Color Category
Multi
Battery Chemistry
Lithium-ion
Internal Or External
Internal
Specifications
Brand:
Digipower
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL12
Model Number:
RF-NKL12
Color:
Multi
Color Category:
Multi
Battery Chemistry:
Lithium-ion
Internal Or External:
Internal
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-NKL12. The features of RF-NKL12, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-NKL12 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-NKL12. Buy (Digipower RF-NKL12 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL12) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL12 RF-NKL12 Overview

POWEREXTRA Nikon EN-EL12 Battery Unboxing & Initial Impressions

POWEREXTRA Nikon EN-EL12 Battery Unboxing & Initial Impressions

348 Powerextra - Dual LCD USB Battery Charger for Nikon EN-EL14 Nikon EN-EL14a - Review - VLOG

348 Powerextra - Dual LCD USB Battery Charger for Nikon EN-EL14 Nikon EN-EL14a - Review - VLOG

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

Well Used EN-EL15 Battery Comparison | Nikon, Wasabi, Power2000, and Promaster

Well Used EN-EL15 Battery Comparison | Nikon, Wasabi, Power2000, and Promaster

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

Works just like the original battery. Much cheaper then buying a new camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 24, 2019

Comment:

The Digipower – Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon is the best battery I have found for my Nikon EN-EL12.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

This little battery held up well in Alaska’s ever-changing environment

Overall rating 4 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

I needed an extra camera battery so I would have a back up. I am not happy that Nikon doesn’t use the same batteries for all their cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Worked perfectly, compact, all good! Would definitely recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Recharges quickly and holds a charge just add long as there’s original. Great buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

replaced original battery for my Nikon coolpix camera. fits perfect and works great

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

Great performance long life its the best. I would recommend this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Works fine now. Was exactly what I needed and still have a spare

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I like to go out to parks where their so no where to plug in to charge a battery so I can just charge this battery ahead of going out and when my other battery doesn’t have any more power I’m able to insert this battery into my camera and start taking more pictures

Description
Keep your camera ready for action with this DigiPower RF-NKL12 rechargeable battery, which is designed to replace the EN-EL12 battery in your Nikon Coolpix digital camera. The lithium-ion battery provides 3.7V of reliable power.
Details
Details
General
Brand Digipower
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL12
Model Number RF-NKL12
Color Multi
Color Category Multi
Power
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Voltage 3.7 volts
Rechargeable Yes
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Nikon Coolpix digital cameras
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Replaces Battery Type(s) EN-EL12
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070572
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-NKL12. The features of RF-NKL12, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-NKL12 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-NKL12. Buy (Digipower RF-NKL12 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL12) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL12 RF-NKL12

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới