Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL5 RF-NKL5

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
RF-NKL5
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL5
Brand
Digipower
Number Of Recharges
500
Voltage
3.7 volts
Specifications
Model Number:
RF-NKL5
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL5
Brand:
Digipower
Number Of Recharges:
500
Voltage:
3.7 volts
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-NKL5. The features of RF-NKL5, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-NKL5 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-NKL5. Buy (Digipower RF-NKL5 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL5) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL5 RF-NKL5 Overview

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

Newmowa EN EL4,EN EL4A Rechargeable Li ion Battery,  Fairly good replacement batteries for my NIKON

Newmowa EN EL4,EN EL4A Rechargeable Li ion Battery, Fairly good replacement batteries for my NIKON

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

Re-Fuel replacement battery for GoPro Hero 5, 6, 7 black, it's really worth it? Review

Re-Fuel replacement battery for GoPro Hero 5, 6, 7 black, it's really worth it? Review

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

Replaced my original battery with this and I found it to be perfect for my camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 15, 2019

Comment:

Unfortunately I did not get to use this. It is the wrong battery for my Nikon P1000. Hope this helps. I do own another re-fuel battery that works well.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

My wife had an old Nikon camera that had not been used for years. Needed battery, went to Best Buy and found it immediately and works great.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

This battery last forever without a charge…I would recommend this to whoever has a camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Good expierience. Friendly atmosphere. Quick service.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

I’ve had good luck with the life for these batteries.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

This battery is not a Nikon but works well for the camera. Service agent said they sometimes don’t work properly so just bring it back. There is one battery lite that flashes but otherwise it works.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

The battery fit as advertised and is working well.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

Worked just like it was supposed to. Great replacement battery!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

This battery lasts a long time. I’ve had it for almost two years and still working great.

Description
Keep your compatible Nikon digital camera powered and ready for use with this DigiPower RF-NKL5 rechargeable lithium-ion battery, which features 3.7V of power and a 900 mAh capacity for reliable performance.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RF-NKL5
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL5
Brand Digipower
Power
Number Of Recharges 500
Voltage 3.7 volts
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Rechargeable Yes
Capacity 900 milliampere hours
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Replaces Battery Type(s) EN-EL5
Model Compatibility Select Nikon models
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070497
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-NKL5. The features of RF-NKL5, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-NKL5 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-NKL5. Buy (Digipower RF-NKL5 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL5) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Nikon EN-EL5 RF-NKL5

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới