Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-40B RF-OL40

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
RF-OL40
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-40B
Color Category
Black
Brand
Digipower
Color
Black
Voltage
3.7 volts
Number Of Batteries Included
1
Specifications
Model Number:
RF-OL40
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-40B
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Digipower
Color:
Black
Voltage:
3.7 volts
Number Of Batteries Included:
1
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-OL40. The features of RF-OL40, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-OL40 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-OL40. Buy (Digipower RF-OL40 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-40B) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-40B RF-OL40 Overview

Baterías DuraPro Olympus Li 40B / 42B - AliExpress (DuraProPower Store)

Baterías DuraPro Olympus Li 40B / 42B - AliExpress (DuraProPower Store)

SANGER 3.7V 740mAh Replacement Digital Camera Battery for OLYMPUS LI-40B 42B

SANGER 3.7V 740mAh Replacement Digital Camera Battery for OLYMPUS LI-40B 42B

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

Re-Fuel replacement battery for GoPro Hero 5, 6, 7 black, it's really worth it? Review

Re-Fuel replacement battery for GoPro Hero 5, 6, 7 black, it's really worth it? Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2017

Comment:

Needed it for my camera. Seems to be serving me well!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2017

Comment:

Yup…they had what I needed…good help and fit my camera

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2017

Comment:

I haven’t had this battery very long, but so far it still has full power and has not needed to be recharged yet. The price is OK as long as it lasts a few years.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 4, 2018

Comment:

this is the required battery to operate my Fuji camera

Overall rating 5 stars
July 6, 2018

Comment:

Worked as advertised simple to pickup and installed

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2018

Comment:

Had to replace the battery on my camera, thi has worked great, and recharged several times.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2018

Comment:

This battery fit my Fuji underwater camera BUT the camera never would turn on, come to find out the camera was broken 🙁 so I returned the battery for a refund.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Does not seem to hold its charge well and does not allow as many pictures in the camera after re charging. I believe it is an off brand ,not as efficient as the original that lasted years and I could bet many pictures without re charging.
LSHoffman MD
Since was an off brand I also was surprised that the price was so high compared to what I was accustomed paying.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

Used this battery for Fuji water proof camera. Worked just as well and lasted just as long as original Fuji battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Only just received and the battery works fine. No complaints

Description
Ensure your Olympus digital camera is ready for the next photo opportunity with this DigiPower RF-OL40 battery, which features a rechargeable design with a 670 mAh capacity to provide ample power. Overload protection safeguards your device.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RF-OL40
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-40B
Color Category Black
Brand Digipower
Color Black
Power
Voltage 3.7 volts
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Maximum Battery Life 3 hours
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Charge Time 1.5 hours
Power Retention Length 5 years
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Number Of Recharges 500
Internal Or External Internal
Capacity 670 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Replaces Battery Type(s) LI-40B
Brand Compatibility Olympus
Model Compatibility Select Olympus cameras
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070541
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-OL40. The features of RF-OL40, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-OL40 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-OL40. Buy (Digipower RF-OL40 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-40B) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-40B RF-OL40

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới