Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-50B RF-OL50

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
RF-OL50
Brand
Digipower
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-50B
Number Of Batteries Included
1
Number Of Recharges
500
Specifications
Model Number:
RF-OL50
Brand:
Digipower
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-50B
Number Of Batteries Included:
1
Number Of Recharges:
500
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-OL50. The features of RF-OL50, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-OL50 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-OL50. Buy (Digipower RF-OL50 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-50B) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-50B RF-OL50 Overview

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

Can a UPS use li-ion batteries

Can a UPS use li-ion batteries

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2018

Comment:

Battery worked great! I didn’t see any instructions on how long to charge it was the only draw back. It performed perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 4, 2018

Comment:

Needed a battery for a waterproof camera, works great!!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

Nice cheap cover. It serves its purpose without expense

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

I bought this as a 2nd battery for my digital underwater camera. I love taking photos and reviewing what I saw underwater and sharing with my grandchildren. Now I have a battery to use and one to charge. I am never short of battery power now.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

This battery works great for the Olympus SZ-11. We recently went on a trip to Napa Valley and the new battery worked great. It held up to a full day of picture taking!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

I Replaced Olympus brand battery on my camera for trip to Spain.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 9, 2019

Comment:

It was as described. Works fine. Nothing else to say to make 50 characters

Overall rating 5 stars
June 24, 2019

Comment:

We wanted to have a spare battery for our digital camera when we went on vacation. This battery was perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 20, 2019

Comment:

Fit great. Sadly my camera was old and didn’t work so I returned the battery

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Excellent storage capacity and perfect fit for my camera

Description
This DigiPower RF-OL50 lithium-ion battery delivers 3.7V of power to your compatible Olympus digital camera and features a 770 mAh capacity, so you can enjoy lasting performance while shooting.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RF-OL50
Brand Digipower
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-50B
Power
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Number Of Recharges 500
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Voltage 3.7 volts
Capacity 770 milliampere hours
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Rechargeable Yes
Compatibility
Replaces Battery Type(s) LI-50B
Brand Compatibility Olympus
Model Compatibility Select Olympus models
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070565
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-OL50. The features of RF-OL50, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-OL50 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-OL50. Buy (Digipower RF-OL50 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-50B) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Olympus LI-50B RF-OL50

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới