Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FV50 RF-SNV50N

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
RF-SNV50N
Color
Multi
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FV50
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Digipower
Voltage
7.4 volts
Internal Or External
Internal
Specifications
Model Number:
RF-SNV50N
Color:
Multi
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FV50
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Digipower
Voltage:
7.4 volts
Internal Or External:
Internal
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-SNV50N. The features of RF-SNV50N, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-SNV50N reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-SNV50N. Buy (Digipower RF-SNV50N or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FV50) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FV50 RF-SNV50N Overview

Lemix (FV50) Ultra Slim USB Charger for Sony NP-FV50 (FH/FP/FV SERIES)

Lemix (FV50) Ultra Slim USB Charger for Sony NP-FV50 (FH/FP/FV SERIES)

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

Everything You Need to Know About NP-F Batteries

Everything You Need to Know About NP-F Batteries

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

NP-FV100 Extended Sony Camcorder Battery Review

NP-FV100 Extended Sony Camcorder Battery Review

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2017

Comment:

Bought it as a backup for my video camera. I charged it once and it has held a charge for weeks.

Overall rating 3 stars
April 17, 2018

Comment:

I bought this as a back up battery. It was cheaper than the Sony OEM battery, but it only gives 40-45 min of power vs 60 min with the Sony OEM. The Re-Fuel battery is only rated 650mAh vs Sony rated 980mAh. I got the battery on sale, so I can’t complain since it was way cheaper. However, if I had known this beforehand, I don’t think I would’ve purchased this item even if it was on sale.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 13, 2018

Comment:

The battery works as it should. Fits well in camera

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

Great batt at less then half the cost! Works perfectly and last longer then orginal!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

A lot smaller and compact than the original battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

THIS BATTERY WORKS WELL IN THE CAMERA AND IS VERY USEFUL.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 22, 2019

Comment:

Perfect fit for my camera. I highly recommend
Thank you.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 20, 2019

Comment:

taking movies you always need a spare battery. very good

Overall rating 5 stars
April 29, 2019

Comment:

So I needed to video 3 guest speakers totaling 3.5 hours in High def. I knew that I had a good battery and could recharge during breaks. No i could not plug it into a wall outlet while filming… and this battery saved me and lasted the entire 3rd hour without a swap.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Works wonders when you in a bind and need a good back up battery

Description
With 7.4V of power and a rechargeable design, this DigiPower RF-SNV50N lithium-ion battery replaces your NP-FV50 battery to keep your compatible Sony camcorder ready for use.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RF-SNV50N
Color Multi
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FV50
Color Category Multi
Brand Digipower
Power
Voltage 7.4 volts
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Battery Type Camcorder Batteries
Rechargeable Yes
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Select Sony camcorder models
Brand Compatibility Sony
Replaces Battery Type(s) Sony NP-FV50
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302070428
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-SNV50N. The features of RF-SNV50N, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-SNV50N reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-SNV50N. Buy (Digipower RF-SNV50N or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FV50) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FV50 RF-SNV50N

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới