Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower RF-TC-55C Travel Charger for most Canon Digital Cameras RF-TC-55C

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Color
Black
Model Number
RF-TC-55C
Color Category
Black
Brand
Digipower
Battery Charge Time
1 hours
Product Name
RF-TC-55C Travel Charger for most Canon Digital Cameras
Output Voltage
19 volts
Specifications
Color:
Black
Model Number:
RF-TC-55C
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Digipower
Battery Charge Time:
1 hours
Product Name:
RF-TC-55C Travel Charger for most Canon Digital Cameras
Output Voltage:
19 volts
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-TC-55C. The features of RF-TC-55C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-TC-55C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-TC-55C. Buy (Digipower RF-TC-55C or RF-TC-55C Travel Charger for most Canon Digital Cameras) with benefits.

Digipower RF-TC-55C Travel Charger for most Canon Digital Cameras RF-TC-55C Overview

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

Digipower universal battery charger (review)(tutorial)

Digipower universal battery charger (review)(tutorial)

Digipower Universal Charger Review

Digipower Universal Charger Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 7, 2019

Comment:

Love it!! So good to be able to recharge our camera batteries and be ready to go again!!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

We lost our original canon camera charger so in its place we bought this one. It works amazing it is so easy to use and charges your camera battery just like the original did !

Overall rating 5 stars
August 28, 2019

Comment:

Went to the salesman, he went right to the battery charger. I went home and tried it out. Works flawlessly!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

Sales staff was great in helping me pick this product. It seems to be a good battery charger for my camera. But, I haven’t use it that much yet.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Great product. Was able to charge my smartphone and camera battery in the states and during a trip to Europe. Very lightweight and small.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

works great and is perfect for travel globally. Bought it to replace one we lost.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

Sales associate helped us find exactly what we needed. Worked perfectly for our immediate needs.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

This charger worked great for my canon camera, love digi-power.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

We needed a new charger for our camera. This works great and small enough to travel with is

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Purchased as a replacement for a senior. All reports suggest it works well.

Description
Keep your Canon digital camera ready for action with this DigiPower RF-TC-55C travel charger, which is designed to charge your device's battery in just 1 hour. A USB interface and European wall plug offer flexible connectivity options.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Model Number RF-TC-55C
Color Category Black
Brand Digipower
Battery Charge Time 1 hours
Product Name RF-TC-55C Travel Charger for most Canon Digital Cameras
Power
Output Voltage 19 volts
Amperage 1 amperes
Auto Shut-Off No
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Most Canon digital cameras
Brand Compatibility Canon
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Features
Swivel Head No
Overload Protection Yes
Foldable Wall Plug Yes
Removable Cable No
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
UL Listed Yes
Dimension
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Height 1.1 inches
Product Length 4.11 inches
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 758302072828
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-TC-55C. The features of RF-TC-55C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-TC-55C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-TC-55C. Buy (Digipower RF-TC-55C or RF-TC-55C Travel Charger for most Canon Digital Cameras) with benefits.
My review Digipower RF-TC-55C Travel Charger for most Canon Digital Cameras RF-TC-55C

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới