Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower RF-TC-55N Travel Charger for most Nikon Digital Cameras RF-TC-55N

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
RF-TC-55N
Battery Charge Time
1 hours
Product Name
RF-TC-55N Travel Charger for most Nikon Digital Cameras
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Brand
Digipower
Auto Shut-Off
No
Specifications
Model Number:
RF-TC-55N
Battery Charge Time:
1 hours
Product Name:
RF-TC-55N Travel Charger for most Nikon Digital Cameras
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Brand:
Digipower
Auto Shut-Off:
No
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-TC-55N. The features of RF-TC-55N, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-TC-55N reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-TC-55N. Buy (Digipower RF-TC-55N or RF-TC-55N Travel Charger for most Nikon Digital Cameras) with benefits.

Digipower RF-TC-55N Travel Charger for most Nikon Digital Cameras RF-TC-55N Overview

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

Digipower universal battery charger (review)(tutorial)

Digipower universal battery charger (review)(tutorial)

Digipower Universal Charger Review

Digipower Universal Charger Review

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
August 14, 2019

Comment:

No complaints

Good product

I would recommend for its use

Overall rating 5 stars
August 20, 2019

Comment:

Worked like a champ since day one . Highly satisfied.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

So far a great television easy setup and no problems

Overall rating 5 stars
August 31, 2019

Comment:

The original charger was misplaced. This replacement works fine. Camera is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Bought this charger to quickly charge extra batteries for my camera. Works great.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2019

Comment:

worked as described. Charged quickly without any difficulties.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

Handy battery charger for my Nikon CoolPics600. Nice to have the ability to charge batteries and USB devices with the same xharger.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This worked great for the lost one I had purchased with the camera. It was just was I needed!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

This charger works really well for my Nikon battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

This battery charger is great I’m able to take more pictures with one battery in my camera while the other is charging I just slide it into the charger very easy and in a short time the lights flash on and it is ready for use in my camera when the other battery is depleaded love it alot

Description
Refuel your camera's battery in just 1 hour with this DigiPower RF-TC-55N travel charger, which is compatible with most Nikon camera batteries. A European wall plug and USB port offer flexible connectivity options.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RF-TC-55N
Battery Charge Time 1 hours
Product Name RF-TC-55N Travel Charger for most Nikon Digital Cameras
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand Digipower
Power
Auto Shut-Off No
Amperage 1 amperes
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Model Compatibility Most Nikon digital cameras
Features
Removable Cable No
Overload Protection Yes
Swivel Head No
Foldable Wall Plug No
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Dimension
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Product Length 4.11 inches
Product Height 1.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 758302072811
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-TC-55N. The features of RF-TC-55N, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-TC-55N reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-TC-55N. Buy (Digipower RF-TC-55N or RF-TC-55N Travel Charger for most Nikon Digital Cameras) with benefits.
My review Digipower RF-TC-55N Travel Charger for most Nikon Digital Cameras RF-TC-55N

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới