Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower RF-TC-55O Travel Charger for most Olympus Camera Batteries RF-TC-55O

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Product Name
RF-TC-55O Travel Charger for most Olympus Camera Batteries
Model Number
RF-TC-55O
Color
Black
Brand
Digipower
Color Category
Black
Battery Charge Time
1 hours
Auto Shut-Off
Yes
Specifications
Product Name:
RF-TC-55O Travel Charger for most Olympus Camera Batteries
Model Number:
RF-TC-55O
Color:
Black
Brand:
Digipower
Color Category:
Black
Battery Charge Time:
1 hours
Auto Shut-Off:
Yes
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-TC-55O. The features of RF-TC-55O, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-TC-55O reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-TC-55O. Buy (Digipower RF-TC-55O or RF-TC-55O Travel Charger for most Olympus Camera Batteries) with benefits.

Digipower RF-TC-55O Travel Charger for most Olympus Camera Batteries RF-TC-55O Overview

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Digipower universal battery charger

Digipower universal battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Charger work quickly with plug that folds into unit for easy storage

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2019

Comment:

Works for its intended purpose. Glad I have this option to charge the battery. Doesn’t take too long either.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2019

Comment:

Purchased this for my underwater camera it works Great!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

This travel charger is great. Before I leave on a cruise, snorkeling, hiking, etc., I charge up both of my camera batteries. I have a portable solar chAtger that o carry with me and charge the battery as soon as it gets low, while using my other battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 28, 2019

Comment:

Lost the charger for my camera and this was the perfect fix.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

We recently took a trip to San Fransisco. This charger was unbelievable. I charged my camera’s battery in under an hour after a day of full use.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 6, 2019

Comment:

This is my second time purchasing this battery! The last one I had for years and it’s still going! I just wanted another.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I have bought a few of these Digipower chargers for various camera batteries and have had good luck them. Too bad I cannot say the same for the Digipower battery since those seem to die on me every year.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I needed help with my Olympus camera and went to Best Buy where I got equipment and instructions which got me started. Everything worked well. What more is there to say except, thank you again.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 29, 2019

Comment:

This charger worked great, unfortunately I had the wrong Olympus battery.

Description
Ensure your camera is ready to capture memories with this DigiPower RF-TC-55O travel charger, which is compatible with most Olympus camera batteries. The charger offers USB connectivity and a European wall plug for versatile use.
Details
Details
General
Product Name RF-TC-55O Travel Charger for most Olympus Camera Batteries
Model Number RF-TC-55O
Color Black
Brand Digipower
Color Category Black
Power
Battery Charge Time 1 hours
Auto Shut-Off Yes
Compatibility
USB Port(s) No
Compatible Battery Size Other
Features
Foldable Wall Plug Yes
Overload Protection Yes
Indicator Light(s) Yes
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
Dimension
Product Height 1.1 inches
Product Width 2.4 inches
Product Length 4.11 inches
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302072835
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-TC-55O. The features of RF-TC-55O, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-TC-55O reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-TC-55O. Buy (Digipower RF-TC-55O or RF-TC-55O Travel Charger for most Olympus Camera Batteries) with benefits.
My review Digipower RF-TC-55O Travel Charger for most Olympus Camera Batteries RF-TC-55O

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới