Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower RF-VTC-500C Refuel Battery Charger for select Canon Camcorders RF-VTC-500C

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
RF-VTC-500C
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Brand
Digipower
Product Name
RF-VTC-500C Refuel Battery Charger for select Canon Camcorders
Auto Shut-Off
No
Compatible Battery Size
Other
Specifications
Model Number:
RF-VTC-500C
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Brand:
Digipower
Product Name:
RF-VTC-500C Refuel Battery Charger for select Canon Camcorders
Auto Shut-Off:
No
Compatible Battery Size:
Other
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-VTC-500C. The features of RF-VTC-500C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-VTC-500C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-VTC-500C. Buy (Digipower RF-VTC-500C or RF-VTC-500C Refuel Battery Charger for select Canon Camcorders) with benefits.

Digipower RF-VTC-500C Refuel Battery Charger for select Canon Camcorders RF-VTC-500C Overview

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

Digipower TC-U400 Universal Battery Charger Review

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

#canonsx730 #canonG7x #digipower How to connect ur canon battery to Digipower refuel battery charger

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

DIGIPOWER Travel Charger for Canon SLR and DSLR Cameras

Digipower universal battery charger

Digipower universal battery charger

Digipower universal battery charger (review)(tutorial)

Digipower universal battery charger (review)(tutorial)

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

Although I’d prefer to have the original charger that came with my camera, this one works as you’d expect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2019

Comment:

I bought this charger years ago but I lost the adapter I need. I bough it again as it is very useful to recharge different batteries. I lost the cable of my video camera and this charger was the solution to be able to recharge the battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

I bought a used videocamera and needed a charger. This one performed great. I was able to record my National Video in Des Moines, Iowa without a hitch.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2019

Comment:

Lost my charger for my video camera. This charger works great as a replacement.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

I bought this items cause I travel a lot and takes plenty of pictures of the places I’ve been… great addition for DLSR camera lovers

Overall rating 5 stars
May 3, 2019

Comment:

Just what I needed to charge my camcorder battery,

Overall rating 5 stars
August 18, 2019

Comment:

Does what its made for. Comes with adapters for most countries

Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

Excellent battery recharging device that will recharge different kinds of camera batteries.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

This charger is very nice to have. While I’m using one battery, another can be charging. Charging from a low battery does take a while.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Purchased because I list Mine. Works great. I have A cannon and it works

Description
Keep your compatible camcorder powered with this DigiPower Refuel RF-VTC-500C charger, which is designed to replenish the battery in a variety of Canon camcorders. The charger includes battery charging plates for easy use.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RF-VTC-500C
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand Digipower
Product Name RF-VTC-500C Refuel Battery Charger for select Canon Camcorders
Power
Auto Shut-Off No
Compatibility
Compatible Battery Size Other
USB Port(s) Yes
Features
Overload Protection No
Indicator Light(s) Yes
Dimension
Product Height 1.5 inches
Product Width 1.8 inches
Product Length 3.5 inches
Product Weight 0.46 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302075195
The Digipower company offers users to check out RF-VTC-500C. The features of RF-VTC-500C, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RF-VTC-500C reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RF-VTC-500C. Buy (Digipower RF-VTC-500C or RF-VTC-500C Refuel Battery Charger for select Canon Camcorders) with benefits.
My review Digipower RF-VTC-500C Refuel Battery Charger for select Canon Camcorders RF-VTC-500C

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới