Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FW50 RFK-300FW50

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Model Number
RFK-300FW50
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FW50
Brand
Digipower
Auto Shut-Off
No
Battery Charge Time
1 hours
Specifications
Model Number:
RFK-300FW50
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FW50
Brand:
Digipower
Auto Shut-Off:
No
Battery Charge Time:
1 hours
The Digipower company offers users to check out RFK-300FW50. The features of RFK-300FW50, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RFK-300FW50 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RFK-300FW50. Buy (Digipower RFK-300FW50 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FW50) with benefits.

Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FW50 RFK-300FW50 Overview

Best Sony A7III Batteries

Best Sony A7III Batteries

PowerExtra NP-FW50 Batteries w/Dual Charger for Sony Cameras Review

PowerExtra NP-FW50 Batteries w/Dual Charger for Sony Cameras Review

Original vs Fakes | Best Battery for Sony a6300, a6400, a6500 & A7 series??

Original vs Fakes | Best Battery for Sony a6300, a6400, a6500 & A7 series??

Ultimate Sony vs 3rd Party Battery Battle || Best Battery for A6400, A7s II, A7r II, A6300, A6500

Ultimate Sony vs 3rd Party Battery Battle || Best Battery for A6400, A7s II, A7r II, A6300, A6500

The best extra batteries I've used for any camera so far...

The best extra batteries I've used for any camera so far...

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 10, 2019

Comment:

Charge it in your car. Charge it at home. The battery and cradle are quality made. Battery lasts 500+ shots. Overall excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

I purshes to have additional batteries for a trip and works perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

I use my Song A5100 a lot so I was in a frenzy and needed a batter because I forgot mine so I bought this and it’s the best!! I can charge one while I have the other one in , it’s just amazing.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Price is same as battery itself, but get a charger without being in the camera. Allows to always have a battery at you disposal as long as charger is near bye.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

Great charger fast and efficient.. does better than most

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

bought it in Texas cause I forgot my battery in Florida. charged my battery in less than one hour while driving used phone charger (microUSB) .

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

Older camera is hard to find replacements for. This is excellent and does the job as billed

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Love the products best charger every will buy it again fix Sony a65000

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I have this for extra shooting time in my camera..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Works great for my Sony Camera NEX5T model. I was surprised the battery charger included a quick charge battery as well. Great experience so far!

Description
Recharge your Sony FW50 camera battery with this DigiPower RFK-300FW50 charger kit, which includes a replacement battery for ease of use. The micro USB port offers simple charging in as little as 1 hour, and overload protection shields your electronics.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RFK-300FW50
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FW50
Brand Digipower
Power
Auto Shut-Off No
Battery Charge Time 1 hours
Compatibility
Compatible Battery Size Other
USB Port(s) Yes
Features
Indicator Light(s) Yes
Foldable Wall Plug Yes
Overload Protection Yes
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
Dimension
Product Height 2.4 inches
Product Length 4.5 inches
Product Width 1 inches
Product Weight 0.14 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 758302074921
The Digipower company offers users to check out RFK-300FW50. The features of RFK-300FW50, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RFK-300FW50 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower RFK-300FW50. Buy (Digipower RFK-300FW50 or Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FW50) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-Fuel Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Replacement Battery for Sony NP-FW50 RFK-300FW50

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới