Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Digipower Re-fuel Battery Charger TC-U450

Overall rating 3.9 stars
3.9 from 20 reviews
Digipower
Specifications
Product Name
Re-fuel Battery Charger
Color Category
Black
Model Number
TC-U450
Color
Black
Brand
Digipower
Auto Shut-Off
No
Compatible Battery Size
AA, AAA
Specifications
Product Name:
Re-fuel Battery Charger
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
TC-U450
Color:
Black
Brand:
Digipower
Auto Shut-Off:
No
Compatible Battery Size:
AA, AAA
The Digipower company offers users to check out TC-U450. The features of TC-U450, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TC-U450 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower TC-U450. Buy (Digipower TC-U450 or Re-fuel Battery Charger) with benefits.

Digipower Re-fuel Battery Charger TC-U450 Overview

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

9h GoPro HERO5 & HERO6 Battery | Re-Fuel

Digipower Re-Fuel PowerBank Review (RF-A26)- Portable Charger

Digipower Re-Fuel PowerBank Review (RF-A26)- Portable Charger

GoPro Hero 5 6 7 Extended Battery (+ 9HRS) - REFUEL Waterproof Extended Battery for GOPRO [Review]

GoPro Hero 5 6 7 Extended Battery (+ 9HRS) - REFUEL Waterproof Extended Battery for GOPRO [Review]

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

Product review: DigiPower battery charger for Sony camera batteries.

DigiPower Re-Fuel LED Camera DSLR and GoPro Waterproof Light Review and Testing

DigiPower Re-Fuel LED Camera DSLR and GoPro Waterproof Light Review and Testing

Reviews

3.9/5
Overall rating 3.9 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 10, 2017

Comment:

Can charge my underwater camera or my phone with the USB. Like the fold-away flip plug for easy portability

Overall rating 5 stars
May 23, 2017

Comment:

Very happy with seller period ship very fast was exactly as advertised I thought it was brand new taking it out of the box

Overall rating 4 stars
November 24, 2017

Comment:

Great unit for different batteries. Don’t need to carry multiple chargers

Overall rating 5 stars
April 4, 2018

Comment:

Just to let you know how good these are I have three of them, yes I said three. They go on everywhere with me.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 28, 2018

Comment:

This worked for my original Panasonic lumix batteries and other off brand batteries for it. Other chargers melted one of my batteries.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2018

Comment:

Can be charged in car or very quickly on the go

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2018

Comment:

I bought this for my GF1 camera battery. It’s very easy to use and super convenient!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 31, 2019

Comment:

Great travel charger

Overall rating 4 stars
July 24, 2019

Comment:

Works pretty good when set on the correct prongs to charge the battery. Good quality for price.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

It works well. You have to make sure the battery is secured.

Description
Capture every frame of the action with this digital camera and camcorder universal charger. The flip-up plug saves space in a camera bag, while the included AC adapter lets you charge batteries while driving to photo shoots. Compatible with AA, AAA and a host of proprietary batteries, this digital camera and camcorder universal charger makes a versatile addition to your camera setup.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Re-fuel Battery Charger
Color Category Black
Model Number TC-U450
Color Black
Brand Digipower
Power
Auto Shut-Off No
Compatibility
Compatible Battery Size AA, AAA
USB Port(s) No
Features
Indicator Light(s) Yes
Overload Protection No
Foldable Wall Plug Yes
Dimension
Product Width 2.7 inches
Product Height 1.4 inches
Product Weight 0.35 pounds
Product Length 4.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 758302645664
The Digipower company offers users to check out TC-U450. The features of TC-U450, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TC-U450 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Digipower TC-U450. Buy (Digipower TC-U450 or Re-fuel Battery Charger) with benefits.
My review Digipower Re-fuel Battery Charger TC-U450

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới