Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Disney Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace E1745

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Disney
Specifications
Brand
Disney
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Product Name
Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace
Color Category
Pink
Model Number
E1745AS00
Brand/Character
Disney
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Brand:
Disney
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Product Name:
Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace
Color Category:
Pink
Model Number:
E1745AS00
Brand/Character:
Disney
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Disney company offers users to check out E1745. The features of E1745, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1745 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Disney E1745. Buy (Disney E1745 or Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace) with benefits.

Disney Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace E1745 Overview

Disney Princess Pop Up Palace Unboxing Toy Review

Disney Princess Pop Up Palace Unboxing Toy Review

Review!  Disney Princess Pop Up Palace

Review! Disney Princess Pop Up Palace

Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace from Hasbro

Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace from Hasbro

Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace by Hasbro | Disney Princess Unboxings

Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace by Hasbro | Disney Princess Unboxings

2018 Toy Test: Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace

2018 Toy Test: Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
6
3
3
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

This castle I bought to give to my great neice for her birthday. She was so excited when she opened it. I thought it was so cute so I bought her two Disney Princess dolls to go with it. It is foldable and made of cardboard so I hope it lasts for awhile. For me it was worth the money I spent.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

So, my 5 year old daughter originally wanted the Barbie Dream House for Christmas, but I didn’t want to spend that type of money being that she isn’t at that age where she keeps up with her stuff. I found the castle, and I thought that it would be better considering that it only had a few pieces, and it could be folded up and stored under her bed without taking up extra space in her room. She loves it! I set it up within a few moments of opening it, and it’s super adorable. It’s perfect! All you need is to buy 2 or 3 Barbie dolls, and your little one will be happy. The best part is that this should definitely allow for parents to get a little bit of free time, while your child gets to play. Get it, you won’t regret it!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Great set. Its big and furniture is great that comes with it. Great for those princess dolls or barbies! Colors are very nice. Easy to put together!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves dolls and has lots of Disney princesses and Barbies. She asked for this house on her birthday list and has played with everyday for the last month. It’s really well made and has lots of tiny Disney details everywhere! I’m very satisfied with this buy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Granddaughter loves her dolls new home! Really good value for your money. Sets the stage for lots of imaginary fun!

Overall rating 2 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Ease of assembling…4 starsSturdiness…1 starValue for money….I got this on sale so I’ll say 2.5-3 stars, had I paid full price I’d be giving lessFirst impression: this is NOT the same pretty pastel pinks and purples I saw in the advertisement (see my photos).My daughter (2 yrs old) LOVES this castle. She doesn’t notice the warped cardboard and plastic on one of the doors. It’s my bad for not reading the description before I bought it, but I didn’t realize all those pretty, colorful and bright pictures were literally just cardboard cutouts that you pop into place. The plastic walls of the castle are weak because so much had to be cut out to create the design that enables you to see the cardboard pictures (most everything else, aside from walls, is sturdy enough). It’s cool that’s this castle is the size it is (smaller) and yet you can use full size Barbie dolls with it. My daughter prefers using her smaller 4 inch dolls though, and I like that the castle accommodates both. It’s marketed as a carrying/storage type castle but it’s really not… the doll’s entrance door, like most plastic toys nowadays, doesn’t do it’s job which is to stay closed. And the latch on the front of the castle is weak, and that’s the only point on the entire front that has a secure closure – as in, the entire length above that latch and below that latch is not held together by anything (see my pic bc I feel like I sound confusing. The castle door doesn’t stay shut above or below that latch). So if you were to carry this castle the doll’s door is most definitely gonna swing open and all your dolls will tumble out, and the latch on the front of the castle will give way if you have too many things inside putting pressure against it . This wasn’t made to handle daily life. Toys like this are made with the idea that little girls are gentle on their toys. And that’s ridiculous. They’re just as tough on them as boys, and even if they weren’t, many little girls have brothers that can and will be tough on their toys. It’s a truly beautiful castle regardless, and I love how much my daughter loves it. Even I couldn’t help but to spin it around ooohing and ahhhing at all the pretty pictures. It comes with a couch, table + 1 chair, bathtub (which has a design “carved” into it and would be beautiful if it was life size) and some eating utensils/cookware (the spoon and cup could BOTH fit on my thumb nail at the same time, and I have short nail beds so that’s sayin something). The stove inside the kitchen opens up to store the utensils during down time which I think is cool. I put this castle up and away and will only bring it out for special play time so that I can supervise and make sure it doesn’t break. If you’ve got a house full of kids and/or toddlers, hold off on buying this. If you’ve got a mature kid who understands this castle needs to be treated gently then it could work for you.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My kids absolutely love this! Very cute and stores easily. The swinging doors come off easily, but they also go back on without a problem.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

It’s a cute idea but too flimsy for the price. The walls that fold out are made of thin plastic with thin cardboard backing. If they were made better it would be worth the price. The Parts that we like: the furniture included and the incorporation of most of the princess backgrounds. Also, the fact that it’s compact and can be put away instead of having another huge doll house out all the time. But overall I wouldn’t buy it again, I feel it should be no more than $25 – it’s cardboard and cheap plastic….

Overall rating 4 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

My granddaughter loved this packable small castle. She played with it for several hours non-stop. It folds up compactly when not in use and the working parts seem durable enough.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves this however I find it to be a little flimsy and not as sturdy as I would of liked. My daughter has a hard time closing it as well.

Description
Open the door to memorable storytelling with this Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace play set. Its five themed rooms mimic iconic scenes from the movies, and the included accessories provide rich details to encourage imaginative play. The compactible design of this Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace play set lets you easily transform it into a portable storage case.
Details
Details
General
Brand Disney
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Product Name Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace
Color Category Pink
Model Number E1745AS00
Brand/Character Disney
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 630509674534
Fits Doll Size 9 inches
Battery Powered No
Item(s) Included 13 Disney Princess accessories
Doll House Type Castle
Number Of Furniture Pieces Included 13
Product Weight 2.2 pounds
Number Of Stories/Levels 2
Hinged Design Yes
Number Of Dolls Included 0
Portable Yes
Number Of Rooms 5
Care And Cleaning Instructions Not Available
The Disney company offers users to check out E1745. The features of E1745, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left E1745 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Disney E1745. Buy (Disney E1745 or Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace) with benefits.
My review Disney Disney Princess Pop-Up Palace E1745

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới