Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Osmo Action Battery Charger CP.OS.00000027.01

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 9 reviews
DJI
Specifications
Product Name
Osmo Action Battery Charger
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
3
Brand
DJI
Color
Black
Additional Accessories Included
2 x battery cases
Color Category
Black
Model Number
CP.OS.00000027.01
Specifications
Product Name:
Osmo Action Battery Charger
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
3
Brand:
DJI
Color:
Black
Additional Accessories Included:
2 x battery cases
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
CP.OS.00000027.01
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.OS.00000027.01. The features of CP.OS.00000027.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.OS.00000027.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.OS.00000027.01. Buy (DJI CP.OS.00000027.01 or Osmo Action Battery Charger) with benefits.

DJI Osmo Action Battery Charger CP.OS.00000027.01 Overview

DJI Osmo Action Multi-Battery Charging Hub - Exclusive Review & Test

DJI Osmo Action Multi-Battery Charging Hub - Exclusive Review & Test

DJI OSMO Action Charging Kit

DJI OSMO Action Charging Kit

Osmo Action Charging Kit Quick Review

Osmo Action Charging Kit Quick Review

How to Charge the Osmo Action Battery and Charge While Using

How to Charge the Osmo Action Battery and Charge While Using

How to Charge DJI Osmo Action Camera Quick Setup Tutorial

How to Charge DJI Osmo Action Camera Quick Setup Tutorial

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
9 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 10, 2019

Comment:

Works great. A must have!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 22, 2019

Comment:

I thought mine had an issue. But it charges one batt at a time. Will not do all 3 at same time.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

Must have!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Who doesn’t love more battery time?

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

Excellent set. A must have for any Osmo Action camera owner.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I use them specially when im going out to camp, so i need some juici to record a lot of footage and until now they work great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Since DJI’s battery aren’t great, this is a must have if you have a DJI Osmo Action!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I was returning this when it arrived and didn’t work with any of my Mac USB-C cables. Turns out it works with the DJI cables, as supplied with the camera, and a few others – beware… I believe others have returned this thinking it was faulty but just an odd design…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Arrived on time and a quality product. Great to have extra batteries ready to go and not have to charge in Camera.

Description
Hold and charge up to three batteries with this DJI Osmo action camera charging kit. The intelligent charging hub takes up to 130 minutes to fully power a set of batteries for added efficiency, while two included batteries with a 1300 mAh capacity extends recording time significantly. This DJI Osmo action camera charging kit includes a carrying case to store backup batteries and microSD cards for on-the-go access.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Osmo Action Battery Charger
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 3
Brand DJI
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included 2 x battery cases
Color Category Black
Model Number CP.OS.00000027.01
Power
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Model Compatibility DJI Osmo Action
Brand Compatibility DJI
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 190021334335
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.OS.00000027.01. The features of CP.OS.00000027.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.OS.00000027.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.OS.00000027.01. Buy (DJI CP.OS.00000027.01 or Osmo Action Battery Charger) with benefits.
My review DJI Osmo Action Battery Charger CP.OS.00000027.01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới