Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Lithium-Polymer Battery for Mavic Pro CP.PT.000587

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
DJI
Specifications
Model Number
MAVIC PART9 INTELLIGENT FLIGHT
Brand
DJI
Product Name
Lithium-Polymer Battery for Mavic Pro
Color
Gray
Recommended Minimum Age
18 years
Color Category
Gray
Model Compatibility
Mavic
Specifications
Model Number:
MAVIC PART9 INTELLIGENT FLIGHT
Brand:
DJI
Product Name:
Lithium-Polymer Battery for Mavic Pro
Color:
Gray
Recommended Minimum Age:
18 years
Color Category:
Gray
Model Compatibility:
Mavic
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.PT.000587. The features of CP.PT.000587, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.PT.000587 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.PT.000587. Buy (DJI CP.PT.000587 or Lithium-Polymer Battery for Mavic Pro) with benefits.

DJI Lithium-Polymer Battery for Mavic Pro CP.PT.000587 Overview

DJI Mavic Pro, Phantom, Inspire  Lipo Safety Bag

DJI Mavic Pro, Phantom, Inspire Lipo Safety Bag

DJI Mavic Pro | Review

DJI Mavic Pro | Review

DJI Mavic Pro Aftermarket Battery

DJI Mavic Pro Aftermarket Battery

Does it Work? DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Battery on the Original Mavic Pro

Does it Work? DJI Mavic Pro Platinum Battery on the Original Mavic Pro

GREATEST DRONE EVER!! DJi Mavic Pro

GREATEST DRONE EVER!! DJi Mavic Pro

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Work perfect

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Works great in the Mavic Pro.. Came partially charged

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Muy bueno

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

Works perfectly and half the price. Love it

Overall rating 1 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

batery was refurbished and arrive well packaged but only charged 3 lights and after the first fly it was thick .so thick that was dificult to remove it from the droneseller wanted me to pay for return and when we try to return it ups wont accept the battery for security reasons so now im stuck.beware of this refurbish batteries

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

I bought this battery after one of my original batteries started swelling. My drone showed this “renewed” battery had a cycle count of “0” upon starting up the drone, so it has obviously never been used. Came in original packaging and appears brand new.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

We need an extra battery for the drone as they seem to go through power pretty quickly

Overall rating 1 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Only lasted a month then stopped working.Don’t Buy stay away

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Exelente

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Good item. Will recommend to others.
It works well

Description
Provide reliable backup power to your Mavic drone with this DJI Intelligent Flight battery. It's packed with 3830 mAh/11.4V of power, and it's rechargeable with the Mavic battery charger or charging hub. The built-in sensors and LED indicators let you know the power status of this DJI Intelligent Flight battery.
Details
Details
General
Model Number MAVIC PART9 INTELLIGENT FLIGHT
Brand DJI
Product Name Lithium-Polymer Battery for Mavic Pro
Color Gray
Recommended Minimum Age 18 years
Color Category Gray
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Mavic
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Other
Toy Type Drone
Part Type Battery part
UPC 190021282551
Brand Compatibility DJI
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.PT.000587. The features of CP.PT.000587, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.PT.000587 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.PT.000587. Buy (DJI CP.PT.000587 or Lithium-Polymer Battery for Mavic Pro) with benefits.
My review DJI Lithium-Polymer Battery for Mavic Pro CP.PT.000587

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới