Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark CP.PT.000789

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
DJI
Specifications
Color
Gray
Product Name
Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark
Color Category
Gray
Model Number
CP.PT.000789
Brand
DJI
Rechargeable
Yes
Capacity
1480 milliampere hours
Specifications
Color:
Gray
Product Name:
Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark
Color Category:
Gray
Model Number:
CP.PT.000789
Brand:
DJI
Rechargeable:
Yes
Capacity:
1480 milliampere hours
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.PT.000789. The features of CP.PT.000789, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.PT.000789 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.PT.000789. Buy (DJI CP.PT.000789 or Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark) with benefits.

DJI Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark CP.PT.000789 Overview

DJI Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark Quadcopter

DJI Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark Quadcopter

Review: DJI 2X 1480 mAh Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark Drone

Review: DJI 2X 1480 mAh Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark Drone

DJI Spark Intelligent Flight Battery | Firmware Herunterladen zum 1.Sep.2017 [Ger/Eng/Fra.sub]

DJI Spark Intelligent Flight Battery | Firmware Herunterladen zum 1.Sep.2017 [Ger/Eng/Fra.sub]

DJI SPARK IN-DEPTH REVIEW!! (4K)

DJI SPARK IN-DEPTH REVIEW!! (4K)

DJI Spark REAL WORLD Battery Test!

DJI Spark REAL WORLD Battery Test!

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
1
3
3
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Makes the spark more enjoyable, a must if you are serious about using the drone because the flight time for a charged battery is barely 13-15 minutes

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

Works as it should, with my drone for DJI. Extra battery

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

Got a good deal on this purchase. Would recommend..

Overall rating 1 stars
November 25, 2019

Comment:

In less than 3 months this battery quit working entirely. It now displays an error code for a defective battery. This product was definitely not worth the money spent on it and unfortunately, I am just outside my return window. Please heed my warning and do not waste your money on this product as it will become a useless waste of your hard earned money in hardly any time at all.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

Has new updated lock tabs, ensures battery won’t fall out while flying.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

Battery Fits my DJI Spark. Would not buy from anyone else. Has the updated clips.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

if your like me and like to fly drones, you need a few of these. there factory so they work like the one that comes with the spark. but if you plan on using for more the 18 minutes at a time, the pick up a few of these.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

Everything about this battery was exactly as I expected. I received new stock (verified the manufactured date through the DJI app), it fits my DJI Spark perfectly, and keeps me flying. I have two boys who like to fly my drone with me, so having a couple extra batteries has been very helpful.Now, if only DJI could make them last twice as long! 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I love how the battery is able to let you know how much life is left in it without having to install it into the drone.
I’m looking at upgrading from the spark to the maverick mini but those batteries are not the smart ones like this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I love that I have 3 batteries. The more batteries, the more fly time I have.

Description
Get flying with this Spark intelligent flight battery. It provides up to 16 minutes of flight time for your compatible drone, and the 12 intelligent protection functions ensure it remains safe and secure even in windy conditions. This Spark intelligent flight battery also lets you check the flight time left in real time.
Details
Details
General
Color Gray
Product Name Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark
Color Category Gray
Model Number CP.PT.000789
Brand DJI
Power
Rechargeable Yes
Capacity 1480 milliampere hours
Battery Type RC Vehicle Batteries
Battery Chemistry Lithium-polymer
Voltage 11.4 volts
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Spark
Brand Compatibility DJI
Replaces Battery Type(s) Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 190021293908
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.PT.000789. The features of CP.PT.000789, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.PT.000789 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.PT.000789. Buy (DJI CP.PT.000789 or Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark) with benefits.
My review DJI Intelligent Flight Battery for Spark CP.PT.000789

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới