Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Audio Adapter CP.QT.00002564.01

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 10 reviews
DJI
Specifications
Gender (End 1)
Male
Connector Type (End 1)
USB Type C
Gender (End 2)
Female
Connector Type (End 2)
3.5mm stereo (mini-phone)
Compatibility
DJI Osmo Action
Color Category
Black
Brand
DJI
Specifications
Gender (End 1):
Male
Connector Type (End 1):
USB Type C
Gender (End 2):
Female
Connector Type (End 2):
3.5mm stereo (mini-phone)
Compatibility:
DJI Osmo Action
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
DJI
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.QT.00002564.01. The features of CP.QT.00002564.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.QT.00002564.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.QT.00002564.01. Buy (DJI CP.QT.00002564.01 or Audio Adapter) with benefits.

DJI Audio Adapter CP.QT.00002564.01 Overview

DJI Osmo Action Audio Adapter by CYNOVA

DJI Osmo Action Audio Adapter by CYNOVA

DJI Osmo Pocket 3.5 to USB-C Audio Adapter - Official Product

DJI Osmo Pocket 3.5 to USB-C Audio Adapter - Official Product

Wireless & Wired Microphone Solutions for DJI Osmo Pocket 3.5mm Audio Adapter by Saramonic

Wireless & Wired Microphone Solutions for DJI Osmo Pocket 3.5mm Audio Adapter by Saramonic

DJI OSMO Pocket Mic Adapter Tests // USB-C to 3.5mm Microphone Adapter

DJI OSMO Pocket Mic Adapter Tests // USB-C to 3.5mm Microphone Adapter

DJI Osmo Action Microphone Adapter | Ulitimate Vlogging Rig

DJI Osmo Action Microphone Adapter | Ulitimate Vlogging Rig

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
10 reviews
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

Nice little gadget. Works as promised.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

 This little piece of gear is very well constructed and has a VERY small foot print compared to the GoPro audio adapter. It works as advertised and I highly recommend this product to DJI Osmo Action owners. I’ve used this thing to plug in a mic and charge while vlogging all day. Check out the video and hear the audio for yourself when I plugged in a Rode VideoMic Micro, Rode Wireless Go, and FiFine Technology C1 lav mic. Quite an awesome piece of tech.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

Worked good. A little loose but works .

Overall rating 4 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

It is great to be able to plug a microphone into the Osmo, but I wish they would make a version so the mic can be placed in the forward facing position.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

I am not kidding. I shoot video continuously for 12 hours every time, so I need to have the camera connected to power at all time, which prevents me from using external microphone. UNTIL NOW. Now i can use both and dont need to worry about wind any more. Please note that I have the genuine gopro connector and it did not work with the DJI Osmo

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Now that its half the price 19.99 I felt it was worth trying, also, with the latest Osmo Action camera firmware fixing some of the audio adapter issues (Osmo Action Firmware v01.07.00.20 2019-12-03). I find the audio is much better with the external mic so the purchase is worth it. You also need to buy a new case for your Osmo Action Camera PGY Tech makes the one and only one at the time of this writing that works. There is also a plastic clamp out there that works well too, I got them both, but prefer the PGY case over the clamp that goes on the stock case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

I plugged it in and Ive use 3 different microphones with it, and they all work great! If you have the Osmo Action, get this one and you will be set! No problems with buzzing all mics were clear and worked great!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

I got this finally, so I can record good videos along with the audio. The audio from the internal mic was okay, but with this adapter I can add my own microphone and get better audio.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

But is seriously over priced!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

I decided to buy this unit even after watching tons of vids that basically said “Stay Away”. I felt that even with the shortcomings, it would provide me with the Sound I needed for the kinds of videos I produce for Youtube.Compact and effective, 2 things that are important for my use.

Description
Improve the clarity of your camera voice input with this 3.5mm DJI CYNOVA dual USB-C adapter for Osmo Action. The robust design ensures longevity, while the two ports allow for data transmission and battery charging, providing convenience. This DJI CYNOVA dual USB-C adapter has a small design for carrying on the go.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Gender (End 1) Male
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type C
Gender (End 2) Female
Connector Type (End 2) 3.5mm stereo (mini-phone)
General
Compatibility DJI Osmo Action
Color Category Black
Brand DJI
Model Number CP.QT.00002564.01
Color Black
Product Name Audio Adapter
Connectivity
Gender (End 1) Male
Connector Type (End 2) 3.5mm stereo (mini-phone)
Product Type Adapter
Cable Type USB, Analog audio
Gender (End 2) Female
Number of Pins (End 2) 24 pin
Number of Pins (End 1) 24 pin
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type C
Signal Type Digital
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 months
Other
UPC 192845100356
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.QT.00002564.01. The features of CP.QT.00002564.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.QT.00002564.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.QT.00002564.01. Buy (DJI CP.QT.00002564.01 or Audio Adapter) with benefits.
My review DJI Audio Adapter CP.QT.00002564.01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới