Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Backpack for Phantom Drones CP.QT.000695

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
DJI
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age
16 years
Color
Black/gray
Model Number
CP.PT.000381
Product Name
Backpack for Phantom Drones
Brand
DJI
Product Weight
5.51 pounds
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Recommended Minimum Age:
16 years
Color:
Black/gray
Model Number:
CP.PT.000381
Product Name:
Backpack for Phantom Drones
Brand:
DJI
Product Weight:
5.51 pounds
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.QT.000695. The features of CP.QT.000695, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.QT.000695 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.QT.000695. Buy (DJI CP.QT.000695 or Backpack for Phantom Drones) with benefits.

DJI Backpack for Phantom Drones CP.QT.000695 Overview

DJI Phantom Series Black Multifunctional Backpack CP.PT.000381 - Overview

DJI Phantom Series Black Multifunctional Backpack CP.PT.000381 - Overview

Phantom 4 Pro | Unboxing, review and drone backpack! | iJustine

Phantom 4 Pro | Unboxing, review and drone backpack! | iJustine

DJI Mavic Pro | Review

DJI Mavic Pro | Review

Yuneec Typhoon H Full Review

Yuneec Typhoon H Full Review

$400 Mavic Mini Drone; GARBAGE or great??

$400 Mavic Mini Drone; GARBAGE or great??

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
7
3
2
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
July 8, 2017

Comment:

back pack has a alot of compartments and stuff but it doesn’t seen to be able to have the controller and the drone in there at the same time. maybe i’m not putting it in there right.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 17, 2017

Comment:

buen producto

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2017

Comment:

Excellent case for the Phantom 3 SE. A must have if you want to take your drone on the road.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 11, 2017

Comment:

I was very hopeful this pack would work great for my Phantom 4 Pro +. It was the most expensive, so it should be the best, Right?! Unfortunately it is not. The interior dividers are awkward and poorly designed. The pack is not deep enough to fit the controller so the antennas are poking me in the back (which will eventually break them). The motors are pressed hard against the back as well on account of the shallow depth. It does not sit level so it moves around a lot when you set it down. The part you put against your back is the part that lays in the mud when you unzip it. There is no good place for extra propellers. The list goes on. Don’t buy this one, buy an alternate brand that everything actually fits in. DJI makes the BEST drones, but they apparently stink at making backpacks. I forgive them.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 29, 2018

Comment:

This thing is made to take a beating. I’ve traveled the world with this pack. It has seen better days but it still works. It fits everything into here. I.e laptop, drone, batteries, iPad. Cables. GoPro and the list goes on.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

Definitely a MUST if you want to protect your drone from any damages.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

I actually bought this backpack for my camera equipment. I like that it has a hard outter shell and is very well padded on the inside . I also like the layout in side

Overall rating 2 stars
March 21, 2019

Comment:

Offers a little protection to the drone from being crushed. It’s a nice backpack however it is too shallow inside and only half of it is a hard case which is the outer half. The half that goes against your back is just a pad and the drone actually loads in upside down so the motors are against your back. I wouldn’t want to put this in with any luggage or anything because the backpack does not protect the drone from any Weight at all . It would be better to be considered a soft case because it is too shallow inside to protect the integrity of what’s inside. Very disappointed, I will be looking for a better backpack now.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 3, 2019

Comment:

As some of the other reviews say, yes what I got was a knockoff, it still works well and is just lacking quality in the straps and some of the padding, overall good value for the money.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

This backpack is great for any drone.
It is comfortable and rugged.

Description
Transport your drone securely with this Phantom Series multifunctional backpack. A top handle and shoulder straps offer multiple carrying options, and the versatile design accommodates drones or laptops. Featuring a hardshell exterior, soft interior lining and water-resistant fabric, this Phantom series multifunctional backpack keeps your device protected while you travel
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Recommended Minimum Age 16 years
Color Black/gray
Model Number CP.PT.000381
Product Name Backpack for Phantom Drones
Brand DJI
Dimension
Product Weight 5.51 pounds
Product Width 8.3 inches
Product Depth 8.3 inches
Dimension Specifications
Product Length 13 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Phantom Drones: Notebook pocket; battery charger pocket; batteries pocket; remote control pocket
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Other
UPC 190021006416
Brand Compatibility DJI
Product Height 20 inches
Storage Type Backpack
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.QT.000695. The features of CP.QT.000695, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.QT.000695 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.QT.000695. Buy (DJI CP.QT.000695 or Backpack for Phantom Drones) with benefits.
My review DJI Backpack for Phantom Drones CP.QT.000695

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới