Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Ronin-S Essentials Kit CP.RN.00000033.01

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
DJI
Specifications
Additional Accessories Included
Ronin-S gimbal, BG37 grip, camera mounting plate, USB-C cable, gimbal hook-and-loop strap, extended grip/tripod, lens support, camera riser, three camera screws, storage case
Product Name
Ronin-S Essentials Kit
Brand
DJI
Color Category
Black
Model Number
CP.RN.00000033.01
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 Year
Specifications
Additional Accessories Included:
Ronin-S gimbal, BG37 grip, camera mounting plate, USB-C cable, gimbal hook-and-loop strap, extended grip/tripod, lens support, camera riser, three camera screws, storage case
Product Name:
Ronin-S Essentials Kit
Brand:
DJI
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
CP.RN.00000033.01
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 Year
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.RN.00000033.01. The features of CP.RN.00000033.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.RN.00000033.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.RN.00000033.01. Buy (DJI CP.RN.00000033.01 or Ronin-S Essentials Kit) with benefits.

DJI Ronin-S Essentials Kit CP.RN.00000033.01 Overview

DJI Ronin-S ESSENTIALS KIT: Essentials vs Standard - Which one should you buy?

DJI Ronin-S ESSENTIALS KIT: Essentials vs Standard - Which one should you buy?

DJI RONIN-S: Unboxing & Review (Essential Kit)

DJI RONIN-S: Unboxing & Review (Essential Kit)

DJI Ronin S Essentials Kit VS Standard Kit - Which Should You Buy?

DJI Ronin S Essentials Kit VS Standard Kit - Which Should You Buy?

DJI Ronin-S Essential Kit Unboxing

DJI Ronin-S Essential Kit Unboxing

Ronin-S Essentials Kit - Unboxing and Comparison

Ronin-S Essentials Kit - Unboxing and Comparison

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

This Gimbal is a little more intricate than my first, but well worth it!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

Amazing DJI product so easy to use and totally worth the price

Overall rating 5 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

I’ve had several of these camera gimbals over the years, most had problems or didn’t live up to expectations. This however has worked very well for me, I’m pleased with all aspects.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Easy to stabilize, great rotation, light weight, good grip

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

I bought the DJI Ronin S Essential.It handles my DSLR and Canon XA10 Camcorder well!!The build quality is excellent. NOTE: there is a hook & loop strap wrapped around the arms of the gimbal that has to be removed before balancing, and you must balance the gimbal FIRST (before turning it on).There are great videos online to assist you in setting it up – use them!Once I viewed the procedure, it was easy to set up.The app is a must and you can set up personal profiles and settings. Don’t forget to run a balance test!!!Results are rock solid steady!!I also purchased Digitalfoto DHO4 Dual Handle Holder, and DF Digitalfoto Spider Hang Strap (available here on Amazon) for easier 2 handed operation, and allowing the gimbal weight to be better distributed during long shoots.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

This gimbal is extremely well built and the battery life is just as promised (12 hours). Although, I haven’t had a chance to completely deplete the battery, it has definitely carried me through multiple recording sessions with only a small drain on the power. The grip which is the battery has a strong sturdy feel with a rubber coating for extra grasp. Combined with the lower stand to give you ultimate control of the stabilizer.

The joy stick is solid just like what is expected from DJI drone products. It gives you full control of the gimbal movement and is sensitive to the pressure applied to it as you would expect (a slight push moves the gimbal slowly in that direction). Set up is also relatively easy once you understand the balance adjustments based on the size and weight combination of your camera and lenses. Took me about 15 minutes to balance it out the first time, but now I can do it in a few minutes. Especially when I have to change camera accessories which throughs the balance off. You will get fast at it.

Flashlight mode is an awesome feature allowing you to rotate the camera around its Z axis giving you some very interesting shots. Couple that with the free Ronin app (Apple and Android) on your phone or tablet and you have a lot more control over the parameters of the motors and axes, and displaying the balance and power distributions stats on your phone will give you a better idea of how to adjust each axis accordingly. Granted, you do not need the app to balance or change some of the settings, but it definitely makes it much easier process.

All in all, I don’t have any gripes as of yet with this fine piece of equipment. It has impressed me and most importantly, has giving me buttery smooth footage bringing it much closer to the professional quality I seek. I purchased the essentials kit because the price was better and I really don’t need the rack focus knob on the side. I still prefer to use the autofocus on my camera or just adjust the lens focus ring. The case if also very sturdy made of hardened foam and has a stiff latch to prevent it from opening.

If you are serious about stepping up the quality of your films, this is a must have accessory.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Better build quality. Can handle more weight. I shoot this with my 5D iv and 24-70 L 2.8 lens with no problem.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Exactly what I needed to stabilize my shots. The guys at best buy also gave me a discount via price-match. Definitely buy this from best buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

There isn’t much I don’t love about this! Had a zhiyun crane 2 for many years and after using the ronin s I will never go back! It is way better quality, zero movement so far in my shots which even the crane 2 couldn’t do. The battery life is insane! Love love love this gimbal! Anything made by DJI is amazing. Tried this only because I have a mavic 2 pro and was having issues with my crane

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Very awesome gimbal, easy directions with the app. So far I love how it looks so cinematic after post production on my videos.

Description
Use this DJI Ronin-S essentials kit to stabilize nearly all DSLR or mirrorless cameras. The design allows plenty of space for bulkier camera setups, and the active stabilizing technology provides steadiness up to 75 km/h. With intuitive disassembly and up to three user configurations, this DJI Ronin-S essentials kit grants easy storage and versatile setup.
Details
Details
General
Additional Accessories Included Ronin-S gimbal, BG37 grip, camera mounting plate, USB-C cable, gimbal hook-and-loop strap, extended grip/tripod, lens support, camera riser, three camera screws, storage case
Product Name Ronin-S Essentials Kit
Brand DJI
Color Category Black
Model Number CP.RN.00000033.01
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Stabilizer and Support Type Handheld stabilizer for mirrorless and DSLR cameras
UPC 190021329461
Compatible Devices DSLR Camera, Mirrorless Camera
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.RN.00000033.01. The features of CP.RN.00000033.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.RN.00000033.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.RN.00000033.01. Buy (DJI CP.RN.00000033.01 or Ronin-S Essentials Kit) with benefits.
My review DJI Ronin-S Essentials Kit CP.RN.00000033.01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới