Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Ronin-SC 3-Axis Stabilizer CP.RN.00000040.01

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 19 reviews
DJI
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Brand
DJI
Additional Accessories Included
BG18 battery grip, multi-camera control cable (Multi-USB), multi-camera control cable (Type-C), multi-camera control connector Type-C to Micro USB, camera riser, phone holder, tripod, Type-C charge cable, lens support, screws and wrench
Product Name
Ronin-SC 3-Axis Stabilizer
Model Number
CP.RN.00000040.01
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
14 Days
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Brand:
DJI
Additional Accessories Included:
BG18 battery grip, multi-camera control cable (Multi-USB), multi-camera control cable (Type-C), multi-camera control connector Type-C to Micro USB, camera riser, phone holder, tripod, Type-C charge cable, lens support, screws and wrench
Product Name:
Ronin-SC 3-Axis Stabilizer
Model Number:
CP.RN.00000040.01
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
14 Days
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.RN.00000040.01. The features of CP.RN.00000040.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.RN.00000040.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.RN.00000040.01. Buy (DJI CP.RN.00000040.01 or Ronin-SC 3-Axis Stabilizer) with benefits.

DJI Ronin-SC 3-Axis Stabilizer CP.RN.00000040.01 Overview

DJI Ronin-SC Review | The perfect gimbal for your mirrorless kit

DJI Ronin-SC Review | The perfect gimbal for your mirrorless kit

DJI Ronin SC Hands-on - Possibly the Only Gimbal You'll Need

DJI Ronin SC Hands-on - Possibly the Only Gimbal You'll Need

DJI Ronin-SC Review + Test Footage! Better than Ronin-S?

DJI Ronin-SC Review + Test Footage! Better than Ronin-S?

DJI Ronin SC review: a gimbal worth buying

DJI Ronin SC review: a gimbal worth buying

DJI - Introducing Ronin-SC

DJI - Introducing Ronin-SC

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
19 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

I have fallen in love with this gimbal! I have been in the video world for almost 20 years. I was buying stabilizers back in the day that were terrible for more money. I am honestly shocked at what they sell these for with all of the technology and things you can do with it! DJI makes great stuff! Love having the phone app and being able to control it. They setup system is intuitive if you want it to be. It’s nice being to run balance tests on the phone to make sure you have it where you need it. I have used it on several shoots and I honestly never want to take the camera off of it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

I really really really loved this Gimbal! It is very well made, light, and easy to use once. It is the first gimbal I have ever used and it was easy to learn. Unfortunately I had to return it because it just does not work with the Eos R and heavier L lenses. It worked absolutely fine with the RF 35mm though. So if that’s all you use with your EOS R you can not go wrong with the RONON SC. I purchased the small rig counterweight plate and weights and still could not get it to balance without hitting the eyecup on the camera. So I will be purchasing the Ronin S the second they update it with locking arms like the RONIN SC has and hopefully a lighter smaller weight to it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Don’t spend your money on any other gimbal. Grab & Go. Works perfectly…

Overall rating 4 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

It’s a good quality product, built with professional-grade materials. Once you get balanced it works well. I’d give it like a 9 out 10 in terms of stabilization.We have owned a lot of DJI gear over the last 6+ years and the main issue we have with them is their instructions and software. They often undermine their own hardware with bad instructions and bad software. In the case of the Ronin, I wasted a lot of time trying to get balanced because they failed to mention an important step. This step is not mentioned in their tutorial videos and is not indicated in their setup software. They tend to leave out small details that end up wasting time and causing frustration. They do it constantly.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

I bought this, charged it, registered it, and went to use and a critical thumb screw was missing so I could not use it. I contacted DJI and they had NO clue to what I was talking about after sending them pictures and detail is what was missing! I am still waiting. I ended up returning to Best Buy for an exchange. This is the best company to deal with. Now I use my gimbal and I love it. I hope I don’t need have yo contact DJI again. They have terrible tech support people. Best Buy are champs!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

It’s hands down the best stabilizer I’ve used.

Pros- battery life is long lasting. Hardware is sturdy and handles amazingly well with the right camera. Software is amazing, easy to get used to.

Cons- I own a Sony a7sii and software is limited.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

This is a really great price of gear. It will take all of your shots and make them cinematic. You can really up your filmmaking game with this gimbal.
It’s got a rechargeable battery that lasts a while and different modes for getting unique takes.

Balancing my A6400 was really easy and this is my first time using a gimbal ever!
My camera is equipped with the Sigma 16mm f1.4 DC lens and no issues at all.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

If you have an SLR or mirrorless camera it can’t handle with a huge lenses for vlogging or filming. You would need to use a smaller lenses. It’s also kind of difficult to balance the camera but it does the job.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Very pleased with the ronin sc got my money’s worth

Description
Capture better, more stable footage with this DJI Ronin-SC camera gimbal. The lightweight design offers easy one-handed operation, and advanced image stabilization technology makes it easy to capture stable, professional-quality footage. This DJI Ronin-SC camera gimbal offers a wide range of pan, tilt and roll adjustments and easily connects to cameras via Bluetooth and USB-C.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand DJI
Additional Accessories Included BG18 battery grip, multi-camera control cable (Multi-USB), multi-camera control cable (Type-C), multi-camera control connector Type-C to Micro USB, camera riser, phone holder, tripod, Type-C charge cable, lens support, screws and wrench
Product Name Ronin-SC 3-Axis Stabilizer
Model Number CP.RN.00000040.01
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 14 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 14 Days
Other
Stabilizer and Support Type 3-axis stabilizer
Compatible Devices Mirrorless Camera
UPC 190021337275
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.RN.00000040.01. The features of CP.RN.00000040.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.RN.00000040.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.RN.00000040.01. Buy (DJI CP.RN.00000040.01 or Ronin-SC 3-Axis Stabilizer) with benefits.
My review DJI Ronin-SC 3-Axis Stabilizer CP.RN.00000040.01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới