Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Ronin-SC Pro Combo 3-Axis Stabilizer CP.RN.00000043.01

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 8 reviews
DJI
Specifications
Brand
DJI
Product Name
Ronin-SC Pro Combo 3-Axis Stabilizer
Additional Accessories Included
BG18 battery grip, MCC cable (Multi-USB), MCC cable (Type-C), MMC connector, camera riser, phone holder, tripod, Type-C charge cable, lens support, screws and wrench, focus wheel, focus motor, focus motor rod mount, RSS splitter, gear strip
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Model Number
CP.RN.00000043.01
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
14 Days
Specifications
Brand:
DJI
Product Name:
Ronin-SC Pro Combo 3-Axis Stabilizer
Additional Accessories Included:
BG18 battery grip, MCC cable (Multi-USB), MCC cable (Type-C), MMC connector, camera riser, phone holder, tripod, Type-C charge cable, lens support, screws and wrench, focus wheel, focus motor, focus motor rod mount, RSS splitter, gear strip
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Model Number:
CP.RN.00000043.01
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
14 Days
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.RN.00000043.01. The features of CP.RN.00000043.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.RN.00000043.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.RN.00000043.01. Buy (DJI CP.RN.00000043.01 or Ronin-SC Pro Combo 3-Axis Stabilizer) with benefits.

DJI Ronin-SC Pro Combo 3-Axis Stabilizer CP.RN.00000043.01 Overview

DJI Ronin-SC Review | The perfect gimbal for your mirrorless kit

DJI Ronin-SC Review | The perfect gimbal for your mirrorless kit

DJI RONIN-S vs RONIN-SC vs RONIN-SC PRO COMBO: Which one should you buy?

DJI RONIN-S vs RONIN-SC vs RONIN-SC PRO COMBO: Which one should you buy?

DJI RONIN-SC PRO COMBO OVERVIEW & REVIEW HANDS ON WITH GH5

DJI RONIN-SC PRO COMBO OVERVIEW & REVIEW HANDS ON WITH GH5

DJI Ronin SC Hands-on - Possibly the Only Gimbal You'll Need

DJI Ronin SC Hands-on - Possibly the Only Gimbal You'll Need

DJI Ronin-SC Review + Test Footage! Better than Ronin-S?

DJI Ronin-SC Review + Test Footage! Better than Ronin-S?

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
8 reviews
5
5
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 1, 2019

Comment:

Wanted to leave a review since nobody else has yet. I was a little hesitant buying something that had no reviews yet so I was a little sketched out naturally. But I did get my Ronin SC Pro perfectly fine. This thing is amazing btw. It feels like such a quality piece of equipment, I would’ve paid a couple hundred dollars more for it. It’s that good.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Ive managed to use this for several productions already. The best thing about it is the simplicity in balancing. I’m a Ronin M user, so the SC really allowed me to save time pre-production and capture what I needed with ease.

Awesome stabilization system!

Overall rating 3 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

Item is ok I can’t say great plus this item ran me an extra $100.00 for another add on so I ended up paying $639.00 for an item made in China , that’s way too much now I see why President Trump is doing what he is against China but lazy Americans why can’t you manufacture same item in the USA YES CIPY AS CHINESE COPIED SO MANY ITEMS from electronics you name it and sold it to us . We Americans are a bit stupid to give so many Billions a year to China . Make these items in the USA go to low cost states bargain with the state for a big tax cut and start a good profitable business here in great USA

Overall rating 5 stars
September 11, 2019

Comment:

Replaces a Crane Plus that failed, very solid, super reliable, very very happy with the quality of this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Once again they came out with an amazing product that works amazing

Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

Still learning about it, but really easy to use. got it for my a7iii and it works good.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 10, 2019

Comment:

Positives first: it looks really cool! Very well built. Motor controls and app are fantastic. Very responsive to your movements once you dial in your personal settings. The normal balayage motion settings are just a starting point. You need to find the right response movements for you. Did I mention how awesome the app is? Wow nice job DJI.Negatives: it is difficult for Canon Mirrorless cameras. Canon’s ports are on right side so it’s difficult to put cord in properly without hitting side. I had to purchase two adapters to make it work. Also, video response button on Canons is not great, this again is probably due to adapters but I have no choice due to poor design for Canons.Balancing isn’t as easy as they make it out to be. A knob to turn would have been better than hand pushing sliders. Also, it has a hard time holding balance even in one session. I rebalance often.There isn’t much room for a camera mounted mic. I use a Rode and there isn’t room so I have to balance angled but when I switch to level angle, the motor beepsNo way to add shoulder straps or handheld handles.All in all, I like the device and think it’s good but it may be a bit overpriced for Canon mirrorless users. Another gimble may make more sense for Canon mirrorless users

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

I have been using the regular non-motorized stabilizers; the ones with the counterweights on the bottom of the unit. This stabilizer is exactly what I needed for my mirrorless camera. It is very easy to understand and it does take a while to learn how to steady the camera on the unit. All I did was check YouTube for information. After that, everything was great.

Description
Take professional-quality photos and videos with this DJI Ronin-SC pro combo package. Three-axis stabilization for mirrorless cameras helps smooth out excess movement for more clear shots, while a cellphone holder offers an alternate recording option. This DJI Ronin-SC pro combo package is small and lightweight for ease of use and portability.
Details
Details
General
Brand DJI
Product Name Ronin-SC Pro Combo 3-Axis Stabilizer
Additional Accessories Included BG18 battery grip, MCC cable (Multi-USB), MCC cable (Type-C), MMC connector, camera riser, phone holder, tripod, Type-C charge cable, lens support, screws and wrench, focus wheel, focus motor, focus motor rod mount, RSS splitter, gear strip
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number CP.RN.00000043.01
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 14 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 14 Days
Other
Stabilizer and Support Type 3-axis stabilizer
UPC 190021337268
Compatible Devices Mirrorless Camera
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.RN.00000043.01. The features of CP.RN.00000043.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.RN.00000043.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.RN.00000043.01. Buy (DJI CP.RN.00000043.01 or Ronin-SC Pro Combo 3-Axis Stabilizer) with benefits.
My review DJI Ronin-SC Pro Combo 3-Axis Stabilizer CP.RN.00000043.01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới