Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Goggles for select DJI Drones DJI GOGGLES(NA)

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
DJI
Specifications
Model Number
DJI GOGGLES(NA)
Color Category
White
Recommended Minimum Age
18 years
Color
White
Product Name
Goggles for select DJI Drones
Brand
DJI
Model Compatibility
Phantom 2 Vision
Specifications
Model Number:
DJI GOGGLES(NA)
Color Category:
White
Recommended Minimum Age:
18 years
Color:
White
Product Name:
Goggles for select DJI Drones
Brand:
DJI
Model Compatibility:
Phantom 2 Vision
The DJI company offers users to check out DJI GOGGLES(NA). The features of DJI GOGGLES(NA), in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DJI GOGGLES(NA) reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI DJI GOGGLES(NA). Buy (DJI DJI GOGGLES(NA) or Goggles for select DJI Drones) with benefits.

DJI Goggles for select DJI Drones DJI GOGGLES(NA) Overview

DJI Goggles: A True FPV Experience with the Mavic Pro and P4 Pro

DJI Goggles: A True FPV Experience with the Mavic Pro and P4 Pro

DJI Goggles Review | Watch This Before You Buy It!

DJI Goggles Review | Watch This Before You Buy It!

DJI Goggles - What other reviewers are not telling you! - HONEST REVIEW

DJI Goggles - What other reviewers are not telling you! - HONEST REVIEW

DJI GOGGLE REVIEW

DJI GOGGLE REVIEW

DJI Goggles - FPV Drone Flying

DJI Goggles - FPV Drone Flying

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2018

Comment:

This gives you the feeling of flyi g in the drone. Also ypu can share the experience while you fly and someone else views through the goggles. Great fun for all…

Overall rating 4 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

I purchased the DJI googles to fly FPV my Mavic Pro. I’m older and use reader glasses so I ordered the corrective lenses from DJI. These worked very well. The first time I used the goggles with my Mavic Pro it was like an out-of-body experience

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2018

Comment:

let me start by saying that this is an awesome product from DJI,
I’m still learning all the capabilities of this goggles ,they are too many but I like the one that you control with your head your drone camera vision every side of view. Awesome product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2019

Comment:

I have had this and been using it for about a month now and I still am amazed at how well this combination of goggles and mavic Pro work together. There must have been some help from the aliens to construct this set up. I cannot fathom how man’s brain can come up with something this sophisticated that actually functions properly and I mean really good. I am just in awe about it and if I lost it or somebody stole it I would definitely replace it.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Using with my Mavic Air or Phantom 4 Pro make the experience totally different and a cool different perspective. The view is great and fun. The downsides I found are: it’s hot to wear on an average day or warmer, controlling the function from the touch panel on the side are not smooth, and it’s a bit big and heavy. Still fun. Practice and be prepared for things like automatic RTH and not being able to figure out the touch panel in a rush.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

The goggles are cool to use with a drone, however, you cannot turn your head to fly the drone in the direction you want it to fly unless you have the Mavic drone. Also, the directions for activating the goggles are not specific enough. In the DJI website, they have many Assistant II and you must chose “Other”, not your specific drone. The only Assistant II that will activate the goggles is under “other”. If you pick anything else, the goggles won’t work.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 8, 2019

Comment:

For me there were two huge draw backs for these, first I have the mavic air and that means that you have to use a wired connection and when you have the goggles on it just seems like the wire gets caught on everything causing you to almost drop your controller. 2nd and even more frustrating is how hot they are to wear and when you get hot it starts fogging up your screen very badly. This is a big issue considering I live in Texas… not bad product just those two issues and one more thing is when you use the goggles DJI doesn’t keep your flight records during those flights and that’s kinda annoying itself

Overall rating 5 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

Fit was perfect, screen quality amazing, light weight to prevent neck strain. It a great experience to be able to fly your drone hands free! Unfortunately it didn’t work with my Mavic pro 2, I hand to exchange it for another headset but works flawlessly with my MP1

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Be experience at it’s best works great with dji mavix pro

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Son uses them for his Spark Drone and has connect to the Xbox one X and really enjoys the “VR” style play.

Description
Take a flight without ever leaving the ground with these DJI goggles that are compatible with DJI drones. The solid headband design distributes the weight of the goggles, making them comfortable to wear, and the flip-up screen brings you back to earth. The Head Tracking mode on these DJI goggles lets you control your flight with just a tilt of your head.
Details
Details
General
Model Number DJI GOGGLES(NA)
Color Category White
Recommended Minimum Age 18 years
Color White
Product Name Goggles for select DJI Drones
Brand DJI
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Phantom 2 Vision
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Part Type Other
UPC 190021288560
Toy Type Drone
Brand Compatibility DJI
The DJI company offers users to check out DJI GOGGLES(NA). The features of DJI GOGGLES(NA), in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DJI GOGGLES(NA) reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI DJI GOGGLES(NA). Buy (DJI DJI GOGGLES(NA) or Goggles for select DJI Drones) with benefits.
My review DJI Goggles for select DJI Drones DJI GOGGLES(NA)

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới