Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

DJI Mavic 2 Pro Quadcopter with Remote Controller CP.MA.00000019.01

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
DJI
Specifications
Video Resolution
2160p (4K)
App-Controlled
Yes
Integrated Camera
Yes
Product Weight
2 pounds
Total Megapixels
20 megapixels
Integrated GPS
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
Other
Specifications
Video Resolution:
2160p (4K)
App-Controlled:
Yes
Integrated Camera:
Yes
Product Weight:
2 pounds
Total Megapixels:
20 megapixels
Integrated GPS:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Other
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.MA.00000019.01. The features of CP.MA.00000019.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.MA.00000019.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.MA.00000019.01. Buy (DJI CP.MA.00000019.01 or Mavic 2 Pro Quadcopter with Remote Controller) with benefits.

DJI Mavic 2 Pro Quadcopter with Remote Controller CP.MA.00000019.01 Overview

DJI MAVIC 2 PRO IS THE BEST DRONE! — In-Depth Review [4K]

DJI MAVIC 2 PRO IS THE BEST DRONE! — In-Depth Review [4K]

DJI Mavic 2 Pro Review | Worth it?

DJI Mavic 2 Pro Review | Worth it?

DJI Mavic 2 Pro Review - The Ultimate Drone [4K]

DJI Mavic 2 Pro Review - The Ultimate Drone [4K]

DJI Smart Controller & Mavic 2 Pro Combo: Unboxing and Testing Some of the Best Drone Tech of 2019

DJI Smart Controller & Mavic 2 Pro Combo: Unboxing and Testing Some of the Best Drone Tech of 2019

DJI Mavic Pro | Review

DJI Mavic Pro | Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 2 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

I think it is important to know that DJI will ground your drone if you try to fly in an area that requires approval from the FAA. Even if you get FAA approval you will still need to get DJI to unlock your drone through a cumbersome and inefficient process that can take a week or more. If you launch from an area thet DJI allows but later fly into an area they don’t then DJI will take control and land your drone wherever that may be including on top of people or over water. Had I known this I would have opted for a drone from a manufacturer who lets me fly their product without getting their permission or taking control away from the pilot.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 3, 2019

Comment:

Id been flying drones for few years. And by far this mavic pro 2 is all that I asked for. Definitely worth money I slndr

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

The drone flys awesome, the 20mp camera can’t be beat. With the option of full view or high quality it gives you the zoom that makes it better than the mavic 2 pro zoom. The active tracking is okay… not as hyped on DJI website… won’t move around obstacles as shown, will just stop. Other than that the battery life is about 30-31 minutes till it’s dead, which means your safe to fly a good 25 minutes without worries of diving into the abyss. Get a u3 v90 cats for smooth videos and ND filters like 4-16.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Amazing drone with an amazing camera. The 1” sensor captures an amazing amount of data to truly show the beauty of your videos or photos.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Right out of the box I was thoroughly pleased with the product. The drone is sturdy in the hands yet still light weight. I would advise getting an extra battery and carrying case along with it as well. Set is easy from start to finish. The battery took about an hour to charge. Only real installation is snapping in the propeller blades and even that is a simple click and turn. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone wanting a drone

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Great camera for aerial photography and a awesome flying machine.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

The Mavic 2 exceeded my expectations. Incredible performance, and lots of auto pilot options which make shooting movie so easy. It makes you perform like a Hollywood director!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

 The DJI Mavic 2 made our trip very memorable. See the edited video. This is Volcan de Izalco, near Santa Ana, El Salvador. In this nation, this stratovolcano is an iconic one, even featured on Salvadoran currency. Wikipedia tells me that the volcano erupted continuously from 1770 to 1958. However, even though there weren’t any more eruptions since 1966, I did discover fumes and smoke bellowing out from several places. We were able to capture all that without laying a foot on the volcano itself. Thanks, DJI! It’s truly a globetrotter’s dream come true!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

This review will be a bit long and a little all over but I’ll try to touch on as many points as possible. At first I purchased the much less expensive Mavic Mini November 2019 as my introduction into the hobby. I Wanted to make sure I’d enjoy it before I purchased something much more expensive and it end up in the corner of the garage collecting dust all its life. Not even 3 weeks later I purchased the Mavic 2 Pro and am itching every day to go out and fly. Can’t say enough about this awesome piece of equipment . The picture & video quality is stunning Right out of the box on auto and as I learn a little more every day how to adjust the camera and video settings, both are getting even better! Even in the high winds, the 3 axis gimbal with Hasselblad Camera keeps the videos smooth as ever. You would never even know I’m flying in 20+ mph winds comparing different videos. I don’t recommend flying in those conditions but I couldn’t help knowing how it would perform and it doesn’t disappoint. It is stable as ever. The gps will have this thing hover in the same spot for the entire battery if you like and the prediction landing hits it’s mark every time on the dot. The Digital telemetry readout on the controller and screen is very nice & helpful to have. It monitors everything you can think of from rotor speed, battery voltage of each individual cell & temperature, actual craft speed, altitude, distance, you name it and it tells you everything and anything. If you are flying and run out of battery and crash, it’s your own fault. The 360 degree sensors for accident avoidance work flawlessly. You would really have to try and crash this thing to have an accident when the avoidance system is turned on as I have tried and is undoubtably, smarter then I. I would like to see this feature work in sport mode as well but then again, who really needs to fly 45-50 mph to get video and camera footage. All the smart fly features such as active track work very well. Anything I’ve tracked from cars to people on quads and motorcycles works awesome. The active track was a big selling point for me as I wanted to track myself at the track on my quad and again, it works wonderfully. I’ve read some negative comments about the stated battery life from DJI. They state 31 mins of run time which I could see in windless perfect conditions but we are Flying outside in the elements and wind speed and things like that willMake the drone work harder obviously changing the flight time. On average I get 25 mins every time out and I don’t completely drain myBatteries, no reason to stress them like that. I do recommend buying the separate fly more combo for the extra batteries and other dji products it comes with. Lastly I’d like to talk about the range on the Mavic 2 Pro. I live in a heavy interference area. Meaning a lot of WiFi and Radio interference that messes with the range of R/C products. I’ve flown a few miles out in my heavy interference area and had no issues. To have building, houses, trees and a whole mess of other obstructions in the way and not have to worry about my expensive flight camera equipment is very reassuring. Now get out in an open area with nothing in the way like a lake or acres of farming fields and it will go for Miles. Just messing around I’ve easilyGotten 5 miles of distance out of the Mavic 2 pro before turning around. I don’t need to fly that far but the claims made by DJI and my shear curiosity made me do it. Again, it didn’t disappoint. I believe it his is the best Quadcopter out there for us the consumer who doesn’t do professional work. Even if you require something like this for your job, the Mavic 2 Pro provides professional results.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

I have owned many drones, and to date, dji has smashed the competition with the Mavic Pro 2. It has exceeded every possible expectation I had when purchasing a drone for work, and play. I’ll never buy a different brand from Best Buy as long as dji keeps producing drones like this. Thank you Best Buy for offering the best.

Description
Take amazing aerial photos and videos with this DJI Mavic 2 Pro aircraft. It has a powerful 1-inch CMOS sensor to capture 20-megapixel 4K images and an adjustable-aperture lens for clear footage in various lighting situations. This DJI Mavic 2 Pro aircraft has 8GB of internal storage and supports microSD cards up to 128GB. Fly Responsibly: Before takeoff, update all software and firmware, and read the instructions thoroughly. See the FAA website for registration requirements and information about flying a drone safely: https://www.faa.gov/uas/getting_started/. Additional state or local requirements may apply. Check your local jurisdiction. The following websites may help you make informed decisions about flying your drone: www.knowbeforeyoufly.org and www.modelaircraft.org.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Video Resolution 2160p (4K)
App-Controlled Yes
Integrated Camera Yes
Product Weight 2 pounds
Total Megapixels 20 megapixels
Integrated GPS Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in Other
Compatibility
Mobile Device Holder No
Camera Compatibility Built-in camera
Voice Assistant Built-in Other
General
Brand DJI
Assembly Required Partial
Product Name Mavic 2 Pro Quadcopter with Remote Controller
Color Category Gray
Recommended Minimum Age 18 years
Transmitter Model Ocusync 2.0
Color Gray
Series Mavic 2
Model Number CP.MA.00000019.01
Features
Memory Card Included No
Wi-Fi Built-in Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Obstacle Avoidance Technology Yes
Field of View 77 degrees
Microphone Yes
Records Audio Yes
Camera
High Definition Yes
Image File Format(s) DNG, JPEG
Camera Gimbal Built-in
Video Frame Rate 30 frames per second
3D Capture Yes
First Person View (FPV) Yes
HD Streaming Yes
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Autofocus Yes
Video Encoding Formats MOV, MP4
Image Resolution (Display) 5472 x 3648
Flight
Maximum Altitude (Above Sea Level) 400 feet
Minimum Operating Temperature 50 degrees fahrenheit
Directional Controls All
Number of Rotors 4
Autonomous Flight Modes Circle, Follow user, Hover, Landing, Waypoint navigation
Included
Memory Card Compatibility microSD, microSDHC, microSDXC
Landing Gear/Legs Included Foldable
Power
Controller Battery Size Battery pack
Rechargeable Yes
Interface(s) HDMI, Micro USB
Batteries Included Yes
Controller Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Controller Batteries Included Yes
Battery Voltage 15.4 volts
Battery Capacity 3850 milliampere hours
Charging Interface(s) USB
Battery Size Battery pack
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 14 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 14 Days
Other
Product Set Pro
UPC 190021320598
The DJI company offers users to check out CP.MA.00000019.01. The features of CP.MA.00000019.01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CP.MA.00000019.01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase DJI CP.MA.00000019.01. Buy (DJI CP.MA.00000019.01 or Mavic 2 Pro Quadcopter with Remote Controller) with benefits.
My review DJI Mavic 2 Pro Quadcopter with Remote Controller CP.MA.00000019.01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới