Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Dynex™ 2.4A USB Wall Outlet (2-Pack) DX-HW24A182P

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Dynex™
Specifications
Outlet Type
USB
GFCI Plug
No
On/Off Switch
No
Amperage
2.4 amperes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Color
White
Model Number
DX-HW24A182P
Specifications
Outlet Type:
USB
GFCI Plug:
No
On/Off Switch:
No
Amperage:
2.4 amperes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Color:
White
Model Number:
DX-HW24A182P
The Dynex™ company offers users to check out DX-HW24A182P. The features of DX-HW24A182P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DX-HW24A182P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dynex™ DX-HW24A182P. Buy (Dynex™ DX-HW24A182P or 2.4A USB Wall Outlet (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Dynex™ 2.4A USB Wall Outlet (2-Pack) DX-HW24A182P Overview

Dynex Lightning Cable Unboxing & Review - For When Your Apple Cord Rips & Stops Working

Dynex Lightning Cable Unboxing & Review - For When Your Apple Cord Rips & Stops Working

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

At first I was not convinced about this outlets, but once I installed one in the kitchen, it was the perfect move. I installed another one in the bathroom and eliminated the 2 charging plugs

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Easy install and works great I highly recommend these. Great for Alexa devices also.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

With this Dynex package you get 2 for the price of 1…

The USB inserts are not the super fast charging ones, but they work very effectively!

To change the wall outlets it is a breeze! Just remember to turn off the electric power 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Great product and an innovative idea to provide more ways to charge all of our gizmos. Kind of hard to install unless you know how to take out and replace outlets.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install. Like having two USB ports to charge the devices and still have the regular outlets available. Only thing I’m not a big fan of is the tamper proof feature of the regular sockets. Makes it a little difficult to plug items in

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

No more using an outlet to charge a phone or unplugging something to charge your ipad. Easy to replace an existing outlet.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Great outlet for inputs with the bulk hubs. They are deep so check your wall box before install. Great price on sale.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I have four of these outlets in my house. They work great. I can plug my device in to charge without loosing a plug for regular 120 power. Purchased the outlets on Bestbuy deal of the day, great buy!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

These outlets work as expected. Great to be able to plug in a usb without a cube. They are large in the back and are tight going into the box but other than that, no problems with the install.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I have one of these plugs in every room. Very convenient to not have have to look for a USB block every time I need to charge a phone. Nice for guest as well

Description
Plug in a pair of USB devices for easy charging with these Dynex USB outlets. Each USB port can handle up to 2.4 amps so it can charge at a sedate pace, and it’s hardwired into your power system so you always have a slot spare. These Dynex USB outlets include mounting screws and wall plates.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Outlet Type USB
GFCI Plug No
On/Off Switch No
Amperage 2.4 amperes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
General
Color White
Model Number DX-HW24A182P
Brand Dynex™
Product Name 2.4A USB Wall Outlet (2-Pack)
Wall Plate Included Yes
Material Plastic
On/Off Switch No
Color Category White
Power
Voltage 5 volts
Amperage 2.4 amperes
Certifications & Listings
GFCI Plug No
ANSI Certified No
ETL Listed No
Connectivity
Outlet Type USB
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Width 2.95 inches
Product Weight 0.33 pounds
Product Height 4.71 inches
Product Length 1.89 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 Days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 Days
Other
UPC 600603212512
The Dynex™ company offers users to check out DX-HW24A182P. The features of DX-HW24A182P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DX-HW24A182P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dynex™ DX-HW24A182P. Buy (Dynex™ DX-HW24A182P or 2.4A USB Wall Outlet (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Dynex™ 2.4A USB Wall Outlet (2-Pack) DX-HW24A182P

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới