Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Dynex™ Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable DX-MA5SC6W

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Dynex™
Specifications
Connector Type (End 1)
Lightning
Gender (End 1)
Male
Connector Type (End 2)
USB
Gender (End 2)
Male
Cable Length
6 feet
Connector Finish
Other
Brand
Dynex™
Specifications
Connector Type (End 1):
Lightning
Gender (End 1):
Male
Connector Type (End 2):
USB
Gender (End 2):
Male
Cable Length:
6 feet
Connector Finish:
Other
Brand:
Dynex™
The Dynex™ company offers users to check out DX-MA5SC6W. The features of DX-MA5SC6W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DX-MA5SC6W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dynex™ DX-MA5SC6W. Buy (Dynex™ DX-MA5SC6W or Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable) with benefits.

Dynex™ Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable DX-MA5SC6W Overview

Dynex Lightning Cable Unboxing & Review - For When Your Apple Cord Rips & Stops Working

Dynex Lightning Cable Unboxing & Review - For When Your Apple Cord Rips & Stops Working

Insignia Apple MFi Certified 3' USB Type A Lightning Charge Sync Cable (09-2018)  NS-6A5

Insignia Apple MFi Certified 3' USB Type A Lightning Charge Sync Cable (09-2018) NS-6A5

AmazonBasics Nylon Braided MFi Certified Apple Lightning Cable Unboxing

AmazonBasics Nylon Braided MFi Certified Apple Lightning Cable Unboxing

Syncwire 3.3 FT Apple Lightning Charge and Sync Cable

Syncwire 3.3 FT Apple Lightning Charge and Sync Cable

Aukey MFI Certified Lightning to USB Cable Charge & Sync Cable Review

Aukey MFI Certified Lightning to USB Cable Charge & Sync Cable Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Product works perfectly for my iPad mini. Great product

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

We needed to replace it for the old one and it was great

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Only had this for a little bit before dog chewed it, but it worked fine while I had it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I love it! Buy It! It’s long and it charges pretty fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Cheap and does the job. I would recommend this product

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Provides quick charge to keep you on the move!
I’ve been using my product for one week at home,
In the car and at work. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This product is exactly like I expected. I like the braided cord cables better but this one did the job I needed it to do.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I like this USB Cable because it goes up to 6 feet long, so I can be look at my iPhone 8 Plus while it is being charged. I paid a 1/2 of the price off a similar one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Purchased 3 for $7.99 each. Apple certified. 1 Apple cable 3′ is $19.99. Works just the same.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

We bought this 6 foot phone charger to take on our vacations. It’s long enough to accommodate us with the outlet choices in the hotel rooms. Cable works great and is durable.

Description
Charge and sync select Apple® iPhone®, iPad® and iPod® models with this Dynex™ DX-MA5SC6W cable, which features a 6' length for a wide-range, flexible reach.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connector Type (End 1) Lightning
Gender (End 1) Male
Connector Type (End 2) USB
Gender (End 2) Male
Cable Length 6 feet
Connector Finish Other
General
Brand Dynex™
Compatibility nano 7th-generation, touch 5th-generation, iPhone 5, 6s and 6s Plus, iPad mini
Model Number DX-MA5SC6W
Color Category White
Product Name Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable
Color White
Connectivity
Cable Type Lightning, USB
Product Type Cable
Connector Type (End 2) USB
Cable Length 6 feet
Gender (End 1) Male
Gender (End 2) Male
Connector Type (End 1) Lightning
Material
Connector Finish Other
Certifications & Listings
Certifications and Standards Apple MFi Certified
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603173448
The Dynex™ company offers users to check out DX-MA5SC6W. The features of DX-MA5SC6W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DX-MA5SC6W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dynex™ DX-MA5SC6W. Buy (Dynex™ DX-MA5SC6W or Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable) with benefits.
My review Dynex™ Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable DX-MA5SC6W

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới