Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Dynex™ Power Adapter DX-MAC5WPSH

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Dynex™
Specifications
Model Number
DX-MAC5WPSH
Product Name
Power Adapter
Color
Pink Sand
Color Category
Pink
Brand
Dynex™
Wattage
5 watts
Charging Method
Wired
Specifications
Model Number:
DX-MAC5WPSH
Product Name:
Power Adapter
Color:
Pink Sand
Color Category:
Pink
Brand:
Dynex™
Wattage:
5 watts
Charging Method:
Wired
The Dynex™ company offers users to check out DX-MAC5WPSH. The features of DX-MAC5WPSH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DX-MAC5WPSH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dynex™ DX-MAC5WPSH. Buy (Dynex™ DX-MAC5WPSH or Power Adapter) with benefits.

Dynex™ Power Adapter DX-MAC5WPSH Overview

Review #8 - Dynex 400w Power Supplies Video Review

Review #8 - Dynex 400w Power Supplies Video Review

How to correctly pick an AC/DC power adapter.

How to correctly pick an AC/DC power adapter.

Multi Tap Volt Universal AC  power supply Adapter Review

Multi Tap Volt Universal AC power supply Adapter Review

AC Adapters Explained

AC Adapters Explained

Dynex International Adapter Plug Unboxing

Dynex International Adapter Plug Unboxing

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This power adapter is comparable to those selling for FAR higher prices. I understand it will recharge a cell phone at the same rate as the higher priced “famous name” adapter. I am using this as a power adapter for a postal scale that claimed to come with an AC adapter, but arrived with a USB cord. This power adapter fills the bill at the right price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

It is actually hard to find a adapter by itself. Most come with a cord that we didn’t need. I found this at Best Buy and it works perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Great for price! We always need power adapters for our chargers.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

It is small and more portable and looks good on the blue color and the charging works as good as any other plug

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It does exactly what you would think it would do. It charges ya things

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

What can you say? Does what it needs to do. Keeps my phone charges

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Two of these units were purchased to replace two that had been misplaced by my production crew. It happens. The price was reasonable and they were packed into our stage gear equipment.

When the time came they were employed to power the equipment, a monitor TV and a Screen Beam receiver.

Both worked perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Charges just like oem and fits anywhere doesn’t seem like a cheap material

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It’s a really nice color and it works well for connecting my cables.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Good power adapter, not very hot when it charge. I use it everyday

Description
Ensure your smart devices are fully charged with this pink sand Dynex wall charger. The compact design fits in a pocket or carry-on bag for portability and easy storage. This Dynex wall charger is compatible with most charging cables for convenience and boasts a maximum output of 5W to charge your phone rapidly.
Details
Details
General
Model Number DX-MAC5WPSH
Product Name Power Adapter
Color Pink Sand
Color Category Pink
Brand Dynex™
Power
Wattage 5 watts
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Charging Interface(s) USB Type A
Dimension
Product Height 1.1 inches
Product Length 1.1 inches
Product Width 1.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 months
Other
UPC 600603256998
The Dynex™ company offers users to check out DX-MAC5WPSH. The features of DX-MAC5WPSH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DX-MAC5WPSH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dynex™ DX-MAC5WPSH. Buy (Dynex™ DX-MAC5WPSH or Power Adapter) with benefits.
My review Dynex™ Power Adapter DX-MAC5WPSH

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới