Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Dynex™ 3' USB Type A-to-USB Type C Charge-and-Sync Cable DX-MCA3PSH

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Dynex™
Specifications
Connector Type (End 2)
USB Type C
Connector Type (End 1)
USB Type A
Gender (End 1)
Male
Cable Length
3 feet
Gender (End 2)
Male
Model Number
DX-MCA3PSH
Color Category
Pink
Specifications
Connector Type (End 2):
USB Type C
Connector Type (End 1):
USB Type A
Gender (End 1):
Male
Cable Length:
3 feet
Gender (End 2):
Male
Model Number:
DX-MCA3PSH
Color Category:
Pink
The Dynex™ company offers users to check out DX-MCA3PSH. The features of DX-MCA3PSH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DX-MCA3PSH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dynex™ DX-MCA3PSH. Buy (Dynex™ DX-MCA3PSH or 3' USB Type A-to-USB Type C Charge-and-Sync Cable) with benefits.

Dynex™ 3' USB Type A-to-USB Type C Charge-and-Sync Cable DX-MCA3PSH Overview

USB Type-C: Don't Buy the Wrong Cable!

USB Type-C: Don't Buy the Wrong Cable!

Mivi USB Type C Nylon Braided Cable Review and charge speed test (USB Type A to Type C)

Mivi USB Type C Nylon Braided Cable Review and charge speed test (USB Type A to Type C)

USB Type-C: Explained!

USB Type-C: Explained!

BlitzWolf USB-A to USB-C Cable Unboxing and Load Test

BlitzWolf USB-A to USB-C Cable Unboxing and Load Test

Everything Wrong With USB-C Cables | Untangled

Everything Wrong With USB-C Cables | Untangled

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Does the job. Nice item at a reasonable price. Delivery came earlier than expected very happy.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I purchased to put in my car. Most generic cords are so long and I didn’t like having all the cable laying in my cup holders and on the floor.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My wife is always looking for her universal charging cable adapter (not so universal). I bought her 3 of these and all is well in our house.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This cord is better than my original cord that came with my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Work’s perfectly to recharge your Apple products that require the USB C connecter. It can also be used with older wall chargers that have USB OUTLETS.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good cable to connect pixel 3a to computer. Costs less than most others.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Didn’t know what to get but people at local store were very helpful and item was just what I needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Dynex™ – 3′ USB Type A-to-USB Type C Charge-and-Sync Cable – Pink Sand works like it should. The price is what it should be also. I am not sure why some cables cost so much. I mean it’s a cable come on.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I needed a backup cable while traveling, and this did the job perfectly for keeping my phone charged in a rental car. The light color is helpful to see it, and not leave it behind, due to car interior being black.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

A simple cord that I have used for a while now and it does its job.

Description
Charge and sync compatible devices with this pink sand Dynex USB-C cable. The 3-foot-long cable allows convenient placement of your smartphones and tablets within easy reach from the outlet or USB port, while the USB-A end connects to most chargers and devices. This Dynex USB-C cable enables rapid data transfer speeds for seamless file sharing.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connector Type (End 2) USB Type C
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type A
Gender (End 1) Male
Cable Length 3 feet
Gender (End 2) Male
General
Model Number DX-MCA3PSH
Color Category Pink
Brand Dynex™
Color Pink Sand
Product Name 3' USB Type A-to-USB Type C Charge-and-Sync Cable
Connectivity
Cable Length 3 feet
Gender (End 2) Male
Socket Type (End 1) Type A
Number of Pins (End 1) 4 pin
Product Type Cable
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type A
Number of Pins (End 2) 24 pin
Gender (End 1) Male
Cable Type USB
Connector Type (End 2) USB Type C
Signal Type Digital
Generation/Version (End 1) 2.0
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603256967
The Dynex™ company offers users to check out DX-MCA3PSH. The features of DX-MCA3PSH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DX-MCA3PSH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dynex™ DX-MCA3PSH. Buy (Dynex™ DX-MCA3PSH or 3' USB Type A-to-USB Type C Charge-and-Sync Cable) with benefits.
My review Dynex™ 3' USB Type A-to-USB Type C Charge-and-Sync Cable DX-MCA3PSH

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới