Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Dynex™ Vehicle Charger DX-MDC5BH

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Dynex™
Specifications
Model Number
DX-MDC5BH
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Vehicle Charger
Brand
Dynex™
Charger Type
Vehicle chargers
Amperage
2.4 amperes
Specifications
Model Number:
DX-MDC5BH
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Vehicle Charger
Brand:
Dynex™
Charger Type:
Vehicle chargers
Amperage:
2.4 amperes
The Dynex™ company offers users to check out DX-MDC5BH. The features of DX-MDC5BH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DX-MDC5BH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dynex™ DX-MDC5BH. Buy (Dynex™ DX-MDC5BH or Vehicle Charger) with benefits.

Dynex™ Vehicle Charger DX-MDC5BH Overview

Kingfern's real review, Dynex battery charger

Kingfern's real review, Dynex battery charger

10 Best Level 2 EV Chargers 2019

10 Best Level 2 EV Chargers 2019

Which Electric Vehicle Charger Should You Buy? INCLUDES PRICE!

Which Electric Vehicle Charger Should You Buy? INCLUDES PRICE!

boAt Dual Port Rapid Car Charger | Unboxing & Review

boAt Dual Port Rapid Car Charger | Unboxing & Review

Mi Car Charger Basic - Real Life Review

Mi Car Charger Basic - Real Life Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I got this for a great deal. Anyone looking for a car charger,this is it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

need a charger that would not fail and this is the correct buy

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The charger so far seems to work just fine. It’s nothing fancy, but then you don’t need a product like this to be so.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Dynex charger works great and was a very reasonably price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Just what I needed for my car. Excellent product!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Works well with my quick charging cord, charges quickly.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Works great in my car. No problems to report just yet.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

It does the job but the plastic is cheap and you can’t open it if you want to change a fuse. You need to be careful and prevent to drop it because I broke it by accident after it fall to the ground.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My daughter needed a USB charger this was perfect for her car had a very great price

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This product has a blue light signal that indicates it is on. It functions pretty well so far. One negative is that is does not fit as well as the one I replaced. It’s not as slim and sometimes I fear I will break the plug in my car.

Description
Keep your smartphone or tablet powered while on the go with this black Dynex universal car charger. The overload protection feature helps increase your battery's durability by preventing overcharging, and the compact design helps declutter your car's dashboard. This Dynex universal car charger plugs into a USB port securely for quick charging.
Details
Details
General
Model Number DX-MDC5BH
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Vehicle Charger
Brand Dynex™
Charger Type Vehicle chargers
Power
Amperage 2.4 amperes
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Charging Interface(s) USB Type A
Brand Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Weight 0.1 pounds
Product Width 1.1 inches
Product Length 2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603257049
The Dynex™ company offers users to check out DX-MDC5BH. The features of DX-MDC5BH, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DX-MDC5BH reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Dynex™ DX-MDC5BH. Buy (Dynex™ DX-MDC5BH or Vehicle Charger) with benefits.
My review Dynex™ Vehicle Charger DX-MDC5BH

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới