Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ecobee SmartSensor 2-Pack EB-RSHM2PK-01

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
ecobee
Specifications
Sensor Type
Infrared, Thermometer
Number of Devices Included
2
Power Source
Battery-powered
Detector Type
Motion, Temperature
Color Category
White
Brand
ecobee
Color
White
Specifications
Sensor Type:
Infrared, Thermometer
Number of Devices Included:
2
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Detector Type:
Motion, Temperature
Color Category:
White
Brand:
ecobee
Color:
White
The ecobee company offers users to check out EB-RSHM2PK-01. The features of EB-RSHM2PK-01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EB-RSHM2PK-01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ecobee EB-RSHM2PK-01. Buy (ecobee EB-RSHM2PK-01 or SmartSensor 2-Pack) with benefits.

ecobee SmartSensor 2-Pack EB-RSHM2PK-01 Overview

How To Use The Ecobee Room Sensors (8 of 13)

How To Use The Ecobee Room Sensors (8 of 13)

Review: ecobee SmartThermostat Is The Best Smart Home Thermostat Yet

Review: ecobee SmartThermostat Is The Best Smart Home Thermostat Yet

Nest Temperature Sensor Review: Almost Great

Nest Temperature Sensor Review: Almost Great

The NEW ecobee Smart Thermostat with Voice Control Review

The NEW ecobee Smart Thermostat with Voice Control Review

The NEW ecobee Smart Thermostat Full Install

The NEW ecobee Smart Thermostat Full Install

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Got the ecobee4 a while back. I have a few of these around the house and temp is steady and cozy.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

Great addition to your ecobee, Save energy people!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

These sensors are a must if you plan to take full advantage of the Ecobee thermostat features. They sense when a room is occupied and will heat/Cool to your desired temperature based on occupancy.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Must need if you want a more granular reading for your Ecobee thermostat.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Extremely easy to setup…integrated with remote app automatically and is very helpful in allowing you to manage your homes balance of heat & cool. Also has a function that allows your system to know where you are at to automatically manage the temp where you are at.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Added a couple of these to our system. Very easy to do and great to see differences in rooms

Overall rating 4 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I got these to pair with my new Ecobee thermostat with voice control. However, one of the units battery gets quickly depleted for no apparent reason. I have to keep a stock of batteries ready at home at all times since I will start getting alerts only 2-3 days after changing (luckily the batteries themselves are pretty cheap). I have 3 total sensors and only 1 has an issue… so it’s probably just a defect. Other than that, I love the option to see the temperature and occupancy in each room and then make adjustments to schedules and current temperature based on those readings in specific rooms. I have an older home, and while the option to add a dual-zone HVAC is probably the BEST… this is certainly much cheaper.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Easy to pair, complements the thermostat to expand its capabilities

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Much better range over the previous generation.

Can chose to separate the sensor into several homekit tiles so you can use the specific part of the sensor for creating automations.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

These sensors have made it easy to figure out the weak spots in our heating system.

Description
Maintain consistently comfortable temperatures with this two-pack of ecobee room sensors. Compact designs offer flexible placement around your home, and advanced sensors detect room occupancy and climate for precise temperature control. These ecobee room sensors pair with compatible thermostats and automatically activate or deactivate heaters and air conditioners to maintain comfortable temperatures, conserving energy.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Sensor Type Infrared, Thermometer
Number of Devices Included 2
Power Source Battery-powered
Detector Type Motion, Temperature
General
Color Category White
Brand ecobee
Color White
Model Number EB-RSHM2PK-01
Product Name SmartSensor 2-Pack
Detection
Sensor Type Infrared, Thermometer
Detector Type Motion, Temperature
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Power
Power Source Battery-powered
Dimension
Product Weight 0.1 pounds
Product Width 1.58 inches
Product Height 1.58 inches
Product Depth 1.03 inches
Included
Number of Devices Included 2
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Other
UPC 627988021119
Brand Compatibility ecobee
The ecobee company offers users to check out EB-RSHM2PK-01. The features of EB-RSHM2PK-01, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EB-RSHM2PK-01 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ecobee EB-RSHM2PK-01. Buy (ecobee EB-RSHM2PK-01 or SmartSensor 2-Pack) with benefits.
My review ecobee SmartSensor 2-Pack EB-RSHM2PK-01

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới