Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

eKids Frozen II Wired On-Ear Headphones FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 30 reviews
eKids
Specifications
Adjustable Headband
Yes
Built-In Microphone
Yes
Sound Mode
Stereo
Connection Type
Wired
Headphone Fit
On-Ear
Color
White/Light Blue
Product Name
Frozen II Wired On-Ear Headphones
Specifications
Adjustable Headband:
Yes
Built-In Microphone:
Yes
Sound Mode:
Stereo
Connection Type:
Wired
Headphone Fit:
On-Ear
Color:
White/Light Blue
Product Name:
Frozen II Wired On-Ear Headphones
The eKids company offers users to check out FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB. The features of FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB. Buy (eKids FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB or Frozen II Wired On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

eKids Frozen II Wired On-Ear Headphones FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB Overview

Frozen 2 Toy Party - Anna Vs. Kristoff !  || Toy Review || Konas2002

Frozen 2 Toy Party - Anna Vs. Kristoff ! || Toy Review || Konas2002

Beats EP Wired On-Ear Headphones

Beats EP Wired On-Ear Headphones

Idina Menzel, AURORA - Into the Unknown (From "Frozen 2")

Idina Menzel, AURORA - Into the Unknown (From "Frozen 2")

FROZEN | Let It Go Sing-along | Official Disney UK

FROZEN | Let It Go Sing-along | Official Disney UK

Frozen | A Cosmic Kids Yoga Adventure!

Frozen | A Cosmic Kids Yoga Adventure!

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
30 reviews
5
16
4
7
3
3
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

I bought two for my grandsons and they love them. One of Toy Story cute character.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

This was a purchase for my daughter whom is a big fan of JoJo Siwa. She love the colors and sound. So far so Good.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

Found them very easy and easy for my grandson to use too made a great gift

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

Since buying these my daughter rarely takes them off. Even when she doesn’t have them plugged in. She says they are very comfy.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

My toddler is 2 and he loved these headphones. Great starter headphone with a age appropriate/ friendly look. I even took him to Monster Jam and used them for ear protection. Very light weight and cute.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

My daughter, three, has gone through two pairs of these. They are cute but not durable at all. The second pair lasted two weeks! The connector or “plug in” broke off in my hand when I plugged the headphones into her Kindle.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

My grandson is a Ryan fanatic and now he gets to watch/listen all he wants with the comfort of his headphones.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

prices beat out Walmart and target, the kids love them and I can make sure they don’t put it too loud by a small switch near the ear piece.. very very cute and have already been thrown and stepped but still work great!

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as a gift and the child loved it its pretty durable and still working.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

Bow is removable for use as a nice fashion accessory. Large round headphones are great for noise cancellation!

Description
Produce powerful sound while playing multimedia files with these Frozen II fashion headphones. The in-line microphone lets you answer calls easily, while the cushioned earpads and headband add comfort during extended periods of use. These Frozen II fashion headphones have a 3.5mm jack, making them compatible with various smartphones and media players.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Adjustable Headband Yes
Built-In Microphone Yes
Sound Mode Stereo
Connection Type Wired
Headphone Fit On-Ear
General
Color White/Light Blue
Product Name Frozen II Wired On-Ear Headphones
Color Category Blue
Model Number FR-M48.EXV9M
Brand eKids
Audio
Sound Mode Stereo
Sound Isolating No
Connectivity
Connection Type Wired
Connector Size 1/8 in. (3.5mm)
Features
Controls Call, Track selection
Built-In Microphone Yes
Design
Adjustable Headband Yes
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Style Kids
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 092298945828
The eKids company offers users to check out FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB. The features of FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB. Buy (eKids FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB or Frozen II Wired On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review eKids Frozen II Wired On-Ear Headphones FR-M48.EXV9M/FR-M48.EXV9MBB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới