Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

eKids Ryan's World Wired On-Ear Headphones RW-140.EXV9

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 30 reviews
eKids
Specifications
Adjustable Headband
Yes
Connection Type
Wired
Sound Mode
Stereo
Headphone Fit
On-Ear
Product Name
Ryan's World Wired On-Ear Headphones
Brand
eKids
Model Number
RW-140.EXV9
Specifications
Adjustable Headband:
Yes
Connection Type:
Wired
Sound Mode:
Stereo
Headphone Fit:
On-Ear
Product Name:
Ryan's World Wired On-Ear Headphones
Brand:
eKids
Model Number:
RW-140.EXV9
The eKids company offers users to check out RW-140.EXV9. The features of RW-140.EXV9, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RW-140.EXV9 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids RW-140.EXV9. Buy (eKids RW-140.EXV9 or Ryan's World Wired On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

eKids Ryan's World Wired On-Ear Headphones RW-140.EXV9 Overview

Learn to Draw and Color Combo Panda for Kids with Ryan!!

Learn to Draw and Color Combo Panda for Kids with Ryan!!

How much bacteria are on your laptop and more! | Easy DIY Science Experiment for kids

How much bacteria are on your laptop and more! | Easy DIY Science Experiment for kids

Kids Morning Routine with Ryan and Combo Panda!!!

Kids Morning Routine with Ryan and Combo Panda!!!

Why do we get sick????  Educational Video for kids with Ryan!!!

Why do we get sick???? Educational Video for kids with Ryan!!!

Learn about Kite Experiment and Benjamin Franklin! | Educational Video for kids!

Learn about Kite Experiment and Benjamin Franklin! | Educational Video for kids!

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
30 reviews
5
13
4
7
3
4
2
2
1
4
Overall rating 4 stars
March 6, 2020

Comment:

When my little one is on her tablet and when we are in the car for a trip to here and there. These headphones plug in and she content to be in her tablet world. So a perfect fit for a my child.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

I bought two for my grandsons and they love them. One of Toy Story cute character.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

This was a purchase for my daughter whom is a big fan of JoJo Siwa. She love the colors and sound. So far so Good.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

Found them very easy and easy for my grandson to use too made a great gift

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

Since buying these my daughter rarely takes them off. Even when she doesn’t have them plugged in. She says they are very comfy.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

My toddler is 2 and he loved these headphones. Great starter headphone with a age appropriate/ friendly look. I even took him to Monster Jam and used them for ear protection. Very light weight and cute.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

My grandson is a Ryan fanatic and now he gets to watch/listen all he wants with the comfort of his headphones.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

prices beat out Walmart and target, the kids love them and I can make sure they don’t put it too loud by a small switch near the ear piece.. very very cute and have already been thrown and stepped but still work great!

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as a gift and the child loved it its pretty durable and still working.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

Bow is removable for use as a nice fashion accessory. Large round headphones are great for noise cancellation!

Description
Give your youngster a fun, private listening experience with these on-ear KIDdesigns Ryan’s World headphones. They play audio at child-friendly sound levels for hearing safety, and the adjustable headband and pivoting ear cushions provide a comfortable fit. Connect these wired KIDdesigns Ryan’s World headphones to almost any audio device such as MP3 players, smartphones and tablets.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Adjustable Headband Yes
Connection Type Wired
Sound Mode Stereo
Headphone Fit On-Ear
General
Product Name Ryan's World Wired On-Ear Headphones
Brand eKids
Model Number RW-140.EXV9
Color Category Multi
Color Yellow/Red/Blue/Black
Audio
Sound Mode Stereo
Sound Isolating No
Connectivity
Connector Size 1/8 in. (3.5mm)
Connection Type Wired
Design
Adjustable Headband Yes
Style Kids
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 092298945088
The eKids company offers users to check out RW-140.EXV9. The features of RW-140.EXV9, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RW-140.EXV9 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids RW-140.EXV9. Buy (eKids RW-140.EXV9 or Ryan's World Wired On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review eKids Ryan's World Wired On-Ear Headphones RW-140.EXV9

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới