Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

eKids Marvel Spider-Man Homecoming 2 Wireless On-Ear Headphones SM-B50.FXV8

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 30 reviews
eKids
Specifications
Built-In Microphone
Yes
Sound Mode
Stereo
Adjustable Headband
Yes
Connection Type
Wireless
True Wireless
No
Battery Life
30 hours
Headphone Fit
On-Ear
Specifications
Built-In Microphone:
Yes
Sound Mode:
Stereo
Adjustable Headband:
Yes
Connection Type:
Wireless
True Wireless:
No
Battery Life:
30 hours
Headphone Fit:
On-Ear
The eKids company offers users to check out SM-B50.FXV8. The features of SM-B50.FXV8, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-B50.FXV8 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids SM-B50.FXV8. Buy (eKids SM-B50.FXV8 or Marvel Spider-Man Homecoming 2 Wireless On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

eKids Marvel Spider-Man Homecoming 2 Wireless On-Ear Headphones SM-B50.FXV8 Overview

Marvel Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 & Spider-Man Homecoming Headphones from eKids

Marvel Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 & Spider-Man Homecoming Headphones from eKids

Headphones For Kids eKids Bluetooth Wireless

Headphones For Kids eKids Bluetooth Wireless

Spider-Man Homecoming Movie Gear Test! Real Web Shooters for Kids! Toys Review by KIDCITY

Spider-Man Homecoming Movie Gear Test! Real Web Shooters for Kids! Toys Review by KIDCITY

Mission: It’s Possible! eKids Headphones Review

Mission: It’s Possible! eKids Headphones Review

Spider-Man Homecoming Family Movie Review & Exclusive Spider-Man Comic Book!!

Spider-Man Homecoming Family Movie Review & Exclusive Spider-Man Comic Book!!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
30 reviews
5
23
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I love how they are wireless, my son is 4 years old and he just doesn’t do well with wired headphones. His last ones didn’t last very long. But these, he loves especially because they’re Spider-Man! They work great, and I love how the volume doesn’t get too high for his little ears!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

Grand kids absolutely enjoy using these wireless headphones. Don’t have to worry about cords being tangled

Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves her head phones. Wireless does it’s job and for the price is worth the buy. Easily connects to devices.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 15, 2020

Comment:

My grandson loves these Wireless headphones. Aa soon as he get to my house it immediately get those headphones and put them on.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Works great, my kid uses them every day and has had no issues at all

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

the headphones fits perfectly.. my son loves toy story …. works as advertised.. must have for your child… highly recommended

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter to watch her videos. They are easy to use with help of an adult. The sound is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves these headphones! She had wired ones but after awhile I noticed that wireless would be better. The battery life is great too!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

I was skeptical that the Bluetooth function would work well for a low cost pair of headphones (Mine are $250 in comparison) and if my daughter would be responsible enough to turn them off when not in use so the battery won’t be dead every time she tries to use them. They have been working great for my 5 year old and she loves to wear them! She has gone through a few pairs of wired one pair of wireless highly rated ones before but they all ended up with a static noise or not working well for some reason. We’ve only had these for a month but still working well. The battery lasts a long time.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

My daughter absolutely loved these headphones. They work very well, easy to connect and easy to control. I have always had very expensive Beats wireless headphones and these actually work almost as good

Description
Enjoy audio with these comfortable KIDdesigns Spider-Man: Far From Home kids headphones. Bluetooth technology offers wireless use, while the detachable 3.5mm cable connects to headphone jacks for versatility. Chat with family and friends with the built-in microphone, and rely on the rechargeable battery for all-day use. These foldable KIDdesigns Spider-Man: Far From Home kids headphones feature a reduced maximum volume for safety, and the adjustable headband accommodates growing children.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Built-In Microphone Yes
Sound Mode Stereo
Adjustable Headband Yes
Connection Type Wireless
True Wireless No
Battery Life 30 hours
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Maximum Wireless Range 33 feet
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
General
Model Number SM-B50.FXV9M
Brand eKids
Color Category Red
Product Name Marvel Spider-Man Homecoming 2 Wireless On-Ear Headphones
Color Black/Red
Audio
Sound Mode Stereo
Sound Isolating No
Connectivity
Connection Type Wireless
Maximum Wireless Range 33 feet
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
True Wireless No
Features
Built-In Microphone Yes
Maximum Talk Time 30 hours
Controls Track selection, Volume
Design
Style Kids
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Foldable Design Yes
Adjustable Headband Yes
Power
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Life 30 hours
Charging Interface(s) USB
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 092298938073
The eKids company offers users to check out SM-B50.FXV8. The features of SM-B50.FXV8, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SM-B50.FXV8 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids SM-B50.FXV8. Buy (eKids SM-B50.FXV8 or Marvel Spider-Man Homecoming 2 Wireless On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review eKids Marvel Spider-Man Homecoming 2 Wireless On-Ear Headphones SM-B50.FXV8

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới