Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

eKids Trolls Wired Headphones TR-140.EXV8

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 30 reviews
eKids
Specifications
Headphone Fit
On-Ear
Adjustable Headband
No
Connection Type
Wired
Sound Mode
Stereo
Model Number
TR-140.EXV8
Color Category
Pink
Color
Pink
Specifications
Headphone Fit:
On-Ear
Adjustable Headband:
No
Connection Type:
Wired
Sound Mode:
Stereo
Model Number:
TR-140.EXV8
Color Category:
Pink
Color:
Pink
The eKids company offers users to check out TR-140.EXV8. The features of TR-140.EXV8, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TR-140.EXV8 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids TR-140.EXV8. Buy (eKids TR-140.EXV8 or Trolls Wired Headphones) with benefits.

eKids Trolls Wired Headphones TR-140.EXV8 Overview

Best Kids Foldable Headphones | Bluetooth/Wireless, LED by Riwbox Review

Best Kids Foldable Headphones | Bluetooth/Wireless, LED by Riwbox Review

SpacePop Stereo Headphones from eKids

SpacePop Stereo Headphones from eKids

TR-077 Trolls Selfie Star Recording Mic

TR-077 Trolls Selfie Star Recording Mic

Marvel Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 & Spider-Man Homecoming Headphones from eKids

Marvel Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 & Spider-Man Homecoming Headphones from eKids

Otakus & Geeks Holiday Gift Guide 2017: JoJo Siwa CD&G Karaoke Bluetooth Karaoke Machine Review

Otakus & Geeks Holiday Gift Guide 2017: JoJo Siwa CD&G Karaoke Bluetooth Karaoke Machine Review

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
30 reviews
5
14
4
9
3
2
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 4 stars
March 6, 2020

Comment:

When my little one is on her tablet and when we are in the car for a trip to here and there. These headphones plug in and she content to be in her tablet world. So a perfect fit for a my child.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

I bought two for my grandsons and they love them. One of Toy Story cute character.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

This was a purchase for my daughter whom is a big fan of JoJo Siwa. She love the colors and sound. So far so Good.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

Found them very easy and easy for my grandson to use too made a great gift

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

Since buying these my daughter rarely takes them off. Even when she doesn’t have them plugged in. She says they are very comfy.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

My toddler is 2 and he loved these headphones. Great starter headphone with a age appropriate/ friendly look. I even took him to Monster Jam and used them for ear protection. Very light weight and cute.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

My grandson is a Ryan fanatic and now he gets to watch/listen all he wants with the comfort of his headphones.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

prices beat out Walmart and target, the kids love them and I can make sure they don’t put it too loud by a small switch near the ear piece.. very very cute and have already been thrown and stepped but still work great!

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as a gift and the child loved it its pretty durable and still working.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

Bow is removable for use as a nice fashion accessory. Large round headphones are great for noise cancellation!

Description
Listen to your favorite songs with this pair of KIDdesigns Trolls stereo headphones. Volume-limiting technology helps keep the sound within a safe range for young listeners, and the character graphics excite fans of the hit DreamWorks movie. These KIDdesigns Trolls stereo headphones have soft ear cups and an adjustable headband for a comfortable fit.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Adjustable Headband No
Connection Type Wired
Sound Mode Stereo
General
Model Number TR-140.EXV8
Color Category Pink
Color Pink
Brand eKids
Product Name Trolls Wired Headphones
Audio
Sound Mode Stereo
Sound Isolating No
Connectivity
Connector Size 1/8 in. (3.5mm)
Connection Type Wired
Design
Style Kids
Adjustable Headband No
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Dimension
Product Weight 0.55 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 092298939162
The eKids company offers users to check out TR-140.EXV8. The features of TR-140.EXV8, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TR-140.EXV8 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids TR-140.EXV8. Buy (eKids TR-140.EXV8 or Trolls Wired Headphones) with benefits.
My review eKids Trolls Wired Headphones TR-140.EXV8

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới