Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

eKids Toy Story 4 Wired On-Ear Headphones TS-140.EX9MI

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 30 reviews
eKids
Specifications
Adjustable Headband
Yes
Headphone Fit
On-Ear
Connection Type
Wired
Sound Mode
Stereo
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
Toy Story 4 Wired On-Ear Headphones
Model Number
TS-140.EX9MI
Specifications
Adjustable Headband:
Yes
Headphone Fit:
On-Ear
Connection Type:
Wired
Sound Mode:
Stereo
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
Toy Story 4 Wired On-Ear Headphones
Model Number:
TS-140.EX9MI
The eKids company offers users to check out TS-140.EX9MI. The features of TS-140.EX9MI, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TS-140.EX9MI reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids TS-140.EX9MI. Buy (eKids TS-140.EX9MI or Toy Story 4 Wired On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

eKids Toy Story 4 Wired On-Ear Headphones TS-140.EX9MI Overview

TOY STORY 4 Movie Gear Test & Toys Review for Kids! | KIDCITY

TOY STORY 4 Movie Gear Test & Toys Review for Kids! | KIDCITY

Kids Run the Toy Story 4 / NERF FORTNITE Mashup OBBY & Gear Test | KIDCITY

Kids Run the Toy Story 4 / NERF FORTNITE Mashup OBBY & Gear Test | KIDCITY

Toy Story 4 | Official Trailer

Toy Story 4 | Official Trailer

TOY STORY 4 Movie Art Challenge!!! DIY FORKY and 3 Marker WOODY! KIDCITY

TOY STORY 4 Movie Art Challenge!!! DIY FORKY and 3 Marker WOODY! KIDCITY

Kids Headphones for Kids Toy Story 4

Kids Headphones for Kids Toy Story 4

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
30 reviews
5
13
4
9
3
5
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

I bought two for my grandsons and they love them. One of Toy Story cute character.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

This was a purchase for my daughter whom is a big fan of JoJo Siwa. She love the colors and sound. So far so Good.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

Found them very easy and easy for my grandson to use too made a great gift

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

Since buying these my daughter rarely takes them off. Even when she doesn’t have them plugged in. She says they are very comfy.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

My toddler is 2 and he loved these headphones. Great starter headphone with a age appropriate/ friendly look. I even took him to Monster Jam and used them for ear protection. Very light weight and cute.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

My grandson is a Ryan fanatic and now he gets to watch/listen all he wants with the comfort of his headphones.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

Purchased this for my grandson so he can listen to his things on my iPad and I must say they are super cute. The ear padding is comfortable and he can control the volume. It’s not too old for his ears and i like the fact that the volume is controlled and the head band is adjustable.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

prices beat out Walmart and target, the kids love them and I can make sure they don’t put it too loud by a small switch near the ear piece.. very very cute and have already been thrown and stepped but still work great!

Overall rating 4 stars
March 22, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as a gift and the child loved it its pretty durable and still working.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

Bow is removable for use as a nice fashion accessory. Large round headphones are great for noise cancellation!

Description
Listen to music without disturbing others with these KIDdesigns Toy Story 4 headphones. The adjustable volume limiter prevents loud audio from damaging your child's ears, and its pivoting cushion fits around the ears to maximize comfort during extended sessions. These KIDdesigns headphones have an adjustable headband so it fits around any size head.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Adjustable Headband Yes
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Connection Type Wired
Sound Mode Stereo
General
Color Category Multi
Product Name Toy Story 4 Wired On-Ear Headphones
Model Number TS-140.EX9MI
Color Multicolor
Brand eKids
Audio
Sound Mode Stereo
Sound Isolating No
Connectivity
Connector Size 1/8 in. (3.5mm)
Connection Type Wired
Design
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Adjustable Headband Yes
Style Kids
Dimension
Product Weight 0.45 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 092298943121
The eKids company offers users to check out TS-140.EX9MI. The features of TS-140.EX9MI, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TS-140.EX9MI reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids TS-140.EX9MI. Buy (eKids TS-140.EX9MI or Toy Story 4 Wired On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review eKids Toy Story 4 Wired On-Ear Headphones TS-140.EX9MI

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới