Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

eKids Toy Story 4 Wireless On-Ear Headphones TS-B50.FXV9M

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 29 reviews
eKids
Specifications
Maximum Wireless Range
33 feet
Adjustable Headband
Yes
Headphone Fit
On-Ear
Built-In Microphone
Yes
Battery Life
30 hours
Connection Type
Wireless
True Wireless
No
Specifications
Maximum Wireless Range:
33 feet
Adjustable Headband:
Yes
Headphone Fit:
On-Ear
Built-In Microphone:
Yes
Battery Life:
30 hours
Connection Type:
Wireless
True Wireless:
No
The eKids company offers users to check out TS-B50.FXV9M. The features of TS-B50.FXV9M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TS-B50.FXV9M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids TS-B50.FXV9M. Buy (eKids TS-B50.FXV9M or Toy Story 4 Wireless On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

eKids Toy Story 4 Wireless On-Ear Headphones TS-B50.FXV9M Overview

TOY STORY 4 Movie Gear Test & Toys Review for Kids! | KIDCITY

TOY STORY 4 Movie Gear Test & Toys Review for Kids! | KIDCITY

Kids Run the Toy Story 4 / NERF FORTNITE Mashup OBBY & Gear Test | KIDCITY

Kids Run the Toy Story 4 / NERF FORTNITE Mashup OBBY & Gear Test | KIDCITY

Toy Story 4 | Official Trailer

Toy Story 4 | Official Trailer

The Problem With Toy Story 4

The Problem With Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4 - Movie Review

Toy Story 4 - Movie Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
29 reviews
5
23
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

Grand kids absolutely enjoy using these wireless headphones. Don’t have to worry about cords being tangled

Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves her head phones. Wireless does it’s job and for the price is worth the buy. Easily connects to devices.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 15, 2020

Comment:

My grandson loves these Wireless headphones. Aa soon as he get to my house it immediately get those headphones and put them on.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Works great, my kid uses them every day and has had no issues at all

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

the headphones fits perfectly.. my son loves toy story …. works as advertised.. must have for your child… highly recommended

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter to watch her videos. They are easy to use with help of an adult. The sound is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves these headphones! She had wired ones but after awhile I noticed that wireless would be better. The battery life is great too!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

I was skeptical that the Bluetooth function would work well for a low cost pair of headphones (Mine are $250 in comparison) and if my daughter would be responsible enough to turn them off when not in use so the battery won’t be dead every time she tries to use them. They have been working great for my 5 year old and she loves to wear them! She has gone through a few pairs of wired one pair of wireless highly rated ones before but they all ended up with a static noise or not working well for some reason. We’ve only had these for a month but still working well. The battery lasts a long time.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

My daughter absolutely loved these headphones. They work very well, easy to connect and easy to control. I have always had very expensive Beats wireless headphones and these actually work almost as good

Description
Keep your child entertained when traveling with these KIDdesigns Toy Story 4 Bluetooth headphones. The adjustable headband and padded ear cushions ensure comfortable wearing, while the in-line microphone enables hands-free communication. These KIDdesigns Toy Story 4 Bluetooth headphones come with a 3.5mm audio cable for use with compatible devices and are foldable for easy safekeeping.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Wireless Range 33 feet
Adjustable Headband Yes
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Built-In Microphone Yes
Battery Life 30 hours
Connection Type Wireless
True Wireless No
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
General
Brand eKids
Color Category Multi
Product Name Toy Story 4 Wireless On-Ear Headphones
Model Number TS-B50.FXV9M
Color Blue/Yellow
Audio
Sound Isolating No
Connectivity
Connection Type Wireless
True Wireless No
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth
Maximum Wireless Range 33 feet
Features
Controls Track selection, Volume
Built-In Microphone Yes
Maximum Talk Time 30 hours
Design
Foldable Design Yes
Adjustable Headband Yes
Headphone Fit On-Ear
Power
Battery Life 30 hours
Rechargeable Yes
Charging Interface(s) USB
Dimension
Product Weight 0.60 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 092298943152
The eKids company offers users to check out TS-B50.FXV9M. The features of TS-B50.FXV9M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TS-B50.FXV9M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase eKids TS-B50.FXV9M. Buy (eKids TS-B50.FXV9M or Toy Story 4 Wireless On-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review eKids Toy Story 4 Wireless On-Ear Headphones TS-B50.FXV9M

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới