Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Element Case Vapor-S Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro EMT-322-226EX-02

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 10 reviews
Element Case
Specifications
Case Style
Other
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Type
Standard Case
Shock Resistant
Yes
Model Number
EMT-322-226EX-02
Specifications
Case Style:
Other
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Type:
Standard Case
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Model Number:
EMT-322-226EX-02
The Element Case company offers users to check out EMT-322-226EX-02. The features of EMT-322-226EX-02, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EMT-322-226EX-02 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Element Case EMT-322-226EX-02. Buy (Element Case EMT-322-226EX-02 or Vapor-S Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

Element Case Vapor-S Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro EMT-322-226EX-02 Overview

Element Case VAPOR-S Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

Element Case VAPOR-S Case | iPhone 11 Pro Max

Vapor-S by Element Case – Exclusively for iPhone 11 Pro & 11 Pro Max

Vapor-S by Element Case – Exclusively for iPhone 11 Pro & 11 Pro Max

Unboxing and Installing the Vapor-S Case

Unboxing and Installing the Vapor-S Case

Element Case (Vapor S) Apple iPhone Xs MAX

Element Case (Vapor S) Apple iPhone Xs MAX

Element Case Black Ops Elite for iPhone 11 Pro Max

Element Case Black Ops Elite for iPhone 11 Pro Max

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
10 reviews
5
4
4
0
3
1
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 3 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

Firstly, I want to say that this is by far the most handsome and sleek looking case I’ve had. However, there are some weaknesses:1. The lack of a center screw on the left side becomes apparent when holding the phone with the left hand. My 3 fingers gripping the phone will feel the casing shift when applying slight pressure.2. The packaging in the case (good idea) mentions the quick release key and extra screws but those are actually in a separate box outside the case. It makes sense because you either have to scrunch up the envelope to take it out or use the key in the outside box and “free” the envelope inside.Would’ve been a better rating if this wasn’t one of the more pricey cases out there. Other than that, I’m satisfied with the purchase.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Case defective. Volume down button didn’t work (got stuck). I had to return it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 10, 2019

Comment:

I am very satisfied

Overall rating 1 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

If I could leave the stars blank, I would.Absolutely the worst case. I have had about 5 element cases and they don’t last. The Vaper is slippery and requires a special tool to put on your remove. I do not recommend this case for anyone. I just got the case and it is going back immediately.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

The volumn down button is not working afterScrew is on

Overall rating 2 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

It’s so protective but it’s big and the glass back didn’t work for me

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

Awesome design and construction. Solidly built case for the iPhone 11 Pro.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Little expensive but live the right fit , the cool look and the added protection of the aluminum.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been using element cases for years and loved them all. Wanted to try this one in blue to add a bit of color to the iPhone. It looks sharp and clean. Nice to the touch. My major problem is the back screen protector. Even following all the instructions to the letter, it did not stick to the back of the phone. It just dropped right off. No stickiness to the protector at all…. The lack of stars is for a lack of delivering a total package. The “case” itself is well crafted. It’s the screen protector that’s killing it for me. I will try and reach out to element for a replacement. If they can replace the back glass screen protector with one that actually sticks I would give more stars to the vapor.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Great case, works with wireless chargers. It’s taken some hard falls, got a few dings, but protecting the iPhone 11 Pro Max is important. Second Element case for second iPhone. Good job Element. You need to keep track of the screws, comes with an extra set. The screws are VERY small. Designed with precision parts. Great case overall. Well worth the $80 ticket.

Description
Protect your iPhone 11 Pro in style with this blue Element Case Vapor-S cell phone case. The front and back bezels safeguard against drops and protect the screen from impacts, while the sure-grip feature offers a secure and comfortable grasp. This Element Case Vapor-S cell phone case offers fast-tap buttons for responsive control.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Other
Shock Absorbent Yes
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Type Standard Case
Shock Resistant Yes
General
Model Number EMT-322-226EX-02
Case Style Other
Color Category Blue
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Vapor-S Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Color Blue
Brand Element Case
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Features
Camera Cut-Out No
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Weight 1.3 ounces
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Product Height 6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 765951764103
The Element Case company offers users to check out EMT-322-226EX-02. The features of EMT-322-226EX-02, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EMT-322-226EX-02 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Element Case EMT-322-226EX-02. Buy (Element Case EMT-322-226EX-02 or Vapor-S Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review Element Case Vapor-S Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro EMT-322-226EX-02

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới