Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Elenco Snap Circuits Battery Eliminator AC-SNAP

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Elenco
Specifications
Brand
Elenco
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Snap Circuits Battery Eliminator
Model Number
AC-SNAP
Color
Black
Amperage
0.5 amperes
Output Voltage
9 volts
Specifications
Brand:
Elenco
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Snap Circuits Battery Eliminator
Model Number:
AC-SNAP
Color:
Black
Amperage:
0.5 amperes
Output Voltage:
9 volts
The Elenco company offers users to check out AC-SNAP. The features of AC-SNAP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AC-SNAP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Elenco AC-SNAP. Buy (Elenco AC-SNAP or Snap Circuits Battery Eliminator) with benefits.

Elenco Snap Circuits Battery Eliminator AC-SNAP Overview

Snap Circuits LIGHT Model SCL-175 Review

Snap Circuits LIGHT Model SCL-175 Review

ELENCO Snap Circuits AC Adapter (B6)

ELENCO Snap Circuits AC Adapter (B6)

Elenco Snap Circuits SC-750R Student Training Program Review

Elenco Snap Circuits SC-750R Student Training Program Review

Snap Circuits Jr. Review

Snap Circuits Jr. Review

Snap Circuits Extreme SC-750 Review

Snap Circuits Extreme SC-750 Review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2018

Comment:

The best addition to your Snap Circuits set. It will save you a ton of batteries if your kids play with it as much as my two grandson’s do!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2018

Comment:

Major savings on your batteries over the long haul. Nice addition to the snap circuits set!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2018

Comment:

A necessity for Snap Circuits! It makes the lights brighter, the fan flies higher and well NO replacing of alkaline batteries!

Overall rating 4 stars
May 16, 2018

Comment:

Pro… No need for batteries. Con… Need to work near a wall outlet.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2018

Comment:

Grandson likes his Snap Circuits and was using batteries as a power source. He was usingbatteries to light us a tri-color lighting module. Batteries did not show much light. When we used theconverted, wow, a tri-color, three dimensional effect. And no more batteries to buy.Highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 29, 2018

Comment:

My kid is a huge fan of snap circuit toys. We were going through quite a few batteries. This really helps. BTW, if you are using the bigger sets e.g. Snap Circuits Lights and want to use the 6V option vs. using two battery packs, it will work but takes some work to figure out how to setup the circuit. My kid actually enjoys that part a lot, so it’s no big deal for us.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

Eliminates need for batteries. Helps to have two of these for some snap circuit sets.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2019

Comment:

We bought this because my son was running us out of batteries with his snap circuits set. It works awesomely and ensures that all his projects have enough power. Watch out for the voltage output though, this can put out 3v,5v and 6v respectively and my son accidentally blew a 3v lamp by hooking it up to a 6v circuit. That was a pretty easy fix to solder on a new bulb, but just be mindful about the directions for use.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 27, 2019

Comment:

I got this for my OCD kid who was worried about battery corrosion.You cannot go wrong with Snap Circuits. They are extremely fun and extremely educational. I can not recommend them enough.But what is really impressive is their customer service! Here is a review I wrote for the Snap Circuit rover some time ago, when the most expensive component failed:We love this toy. My daughter has spent many hours assembling the various rover variations covered in the accompanying manual. I highly recommend it for the educational component alone; it is also fun. But the real reason I am writing this review is because one of our components just stopped working. I called the company. “Jerry” took my information and said he’d send it right out. When I pointed out that I hadn’t paid for the replacement part yet, he responded, “We support our products.” This despite the fact that we’ve had this rover for many months! I mean, a free replacement part… Actually supporting the product… I about fell over…

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

This is a must have for anyone buying any of the Snap Circuits toys if you don’t want to repurchase batteries. This is easy to use, it fits right in the place of batteries.

Description
Keep the fun going with this Elenco Snap Circuits battery eliminator. It keeps Snap Circuits projects going without the need for batteries, and it works with any 120V electrical outlet. This Elenco Snap Circuits battery eliminator produces output voltages of 3, 5 or 6 volts, and it connects to the Snap Circuits board to provide energy to your creations.
Details
Details
General
Brand Elenco
Color Category Black
Product Name Snap Circuits Battery Eliminator
Model Number AC-SNAP
Color Black
Power
Amperage 0.5 amperes
Output Voltage 9 volts
Charging Method Wired
Adapter Power Type DC
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Elenco
Model Compatibility Compatible with all versions of Elenco Snap Circuits
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Dimension
Product Width 3.75 inches
Product Height 2.25 inches
Product Weight 0.7 pounds
Cable Length 2 feet
Product Length 4.25 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Other
UPC 756619005744
The Elenco company offers users to check out AC-SNAP. The features of AC-SNAP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AC-SNAP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Elenco AC-SNAP. Buy (Elenco AC-SNAP or Snap Circuits Battery Eliminator) with benefits.
My review Elenco Snap Circuits Battery Eliminator AC-SNAP

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới