Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Elenco Bug Collector Set EDU-37310

Overall rating 3.8 stars
3.8 from 20 reviews
Elenco
Specifications
Recommended Maximum Age
5 years
Brand
Elenco
Color
Green
Model Number
EDU-37310
Recommended Minimum Age
5 years
Product Name
Bug Collector Set
Color Category
Green
Specifications
Recommended Maximum Age:
5 years
Brand:
Elenco
Color:
Green
Model Number:
EDU-37310
Recommended Minimum Age:
5 years
Product Name:
Bug Collector Set
Color Category:
Green
The Elenco company offers users to check out EDU-37310. The features of EDU-37310, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EDU-37310 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Elenco EDU-37310. Buy (Elenco EDU-37310 or Bug Collector Set) with benefits.

Elenco Bug Collector Set EDU-37310 Overview

Want to meet a bug collector? | DW English

Want to meet a bug collector? | DW English

The Bug Collector | Guitar Tutorial

The Bug Collector | Guitar Tutorial

The Bug Collector

The Bug Collector

Haley Heynderickx - The Bug Collector

Haley Heynderickx - The Bug Collector

haley heynderickx - the bug collector (tiny desk contest 2017)

haley heynderickx - the bug collector (tiny desk contest 2017)

Reviews

3.8/5
Overall rating 3.8 stars
20 reviews
5
7
4
3
3
5
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
August 5, 2016

Comment:

Sons favorite toy!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 17, 2016

Comment:

Got this for 9 year old grandson who loves to explore nature. My boys used to have the same thing when they were little. Looks like it will be a hit.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 21, 2017

Comment:

Nice toy.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 10, 2017

Comment:

Very poor quality. Wouldn’t even suck up a piece of lint, let alone a bug.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 8, 2018

Comment:

My son liked it

Overall rating 1 stars
January 18, 2019

Comment:

Returned. Put batteries in to have ready for grandsons birthday and checked it out. No suction power at all. Waste of money!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 21, 2019

Comment:

No it really sucks up bugs I use it when I am by myself and I see a spider this allows me to not get close. Just wish it had an extended so you could stand at a distance but otherwise it gets the job done.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 25, 2019

Comment:

This is such a great idea. My 4 year old loves bugs and loves grabbing them, this was a great way for her To search and collect them. It was easy for her to use and take apart on her own. My only issue was the sucking power was very very low so a lot of times she couldn’t get the bug sucked into the cup. Other than that, a fun concept and product.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

Hardly has any suction even at highest setting. You practically have to scoop the bug into the nozzle which defeats its purpose

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

I was expecting a flimsy toy but it is bigger than expected and sturdy. My son will love it.

Description
Help your child explore their surroundings with this Elenco EDU-37310 bug collector, which features 3 speeds and allows your little one to gently capture plant and insect specimens. Ventilated, magnifying viewers allow easy observation.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Maximum Age 5 years
Brand Elenco
Color Green
Model Number EDU-37310
Recommended Minimum Age 5 years
Product Name Bug Collector Set
Color Category Green
Features
Items Included Handheld bug collector , Creature net , 2 bug containers
Educational Focus Science
Dimension
Product Length 12.25 inches
Product Width 10.5 inches
Product Height 3 inches
Product Weight 1.1 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 769188373107
The Elenco company offers users to check out EDU-37310. The features of EDU-37310, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left EDU-37310 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Elenco EDU-37310. Buy (Elenco EDU-37310 or Bug Collector Set) with benefits.
My review Elenco Bug Collector Set EDU-37310

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới