Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Emerson Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat ST75W

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Emerson
Specifications
ENERGY STAR Certified
Yes
Programmable
Yes
Compatible with 24V Cooling
Yes
App Compatible
Yes
Compatibility
Most 24V heating and cooling systems, including 1- and 2-stage heating, 1- and 2-stage cooling, fans, heat pumps with auxiliary and emergency heat
Program Type
7 day
Touch Screen
Yes
Specifications
ENERGY STAR Certified:
Yes
Programmable:
Yes
Compatible with 24V Cooling:
Yes
App Compatible:
Yes
Compatibility:
Most 24V heating and cooling systems, including 1- and 2-stage heating, 1- and 2-stage cooling, fans, heat pumps with auxiliary and emergency heat
Program Type:
7 day
Touch Screen:
Yes
The Emerson company offers users to check out ST75W. The features of ST75W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ST75W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Emerson ST75W. Buy (Emerson ST75W or Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat) with benefits.

Emerson Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat ST75W Overview

Emerson Sensi Touch Wi-Fi Thermostat Install + Review

Emerson Sensi Touch Wi-Fi Thermostat Install + Review

Emerson Sensi Wi Fi Thermostat review

Emerson Sensi Wi Fi Thermostat review

Emerson Sensi Wi-Fi Thermostat for Smart Home Installation Set Up DIY ST55 Alexa Smart Home

Emerson Sensi Wi-Fi Thermostat for Smart Home Installation Set Up DIY ST55 Alexa Smart Home

5 Best Smart WiFi Thermostats 2019

5 Best Smart WiFi Thermostats 2019

Sensi Wi-Fi Thermostat Review!

Sensi Wi-Fi Thermostat Review!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
5
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
11
Overall rating 1 stars
December 26, 2018

Comment:

I installed it as directed and the display never came on. I traced all the wiring and still no success. I called technical help and was on hold for 48 minutes when I finally opted to use the call back option on the prompt. two hours later I still did not get a call back. I reinstalled the old thermostat to get heat back in the house. FYI I have a reasonable amount of experience with maintenance of heating systems as well as low voltage electronics.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 26, 2018

Comment:

I purchased this for my home where I have a heating system controlled by Taco zone valves and a separate AC system. The resulting systems are independent of each other, The A/C is off over the MA winter. I have a separate C wire to provide power to the thermostat. However, they thermostat doesn’t work when connected to both heat and AC. I contacted Emerson and they suggested I contact the thermostat manufacturer for support and/or get an electrician. Very disappointed and since I’m past the 30-day window, I now have an expensive paperweight.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 3, 2019

Comment:

Pros:- Sets up easy. Looks nice.Cons:- Geofencing is lame compared to the Lyric T5 because with the Sensi, you can’t set what you want the “away” temps to be. It’s automatic based off what the current temp is.- You can’t use a schedule AND geofencing like the Liyric T5 can.- Plenty of times I would have the low set to 68 and the high set to 72… so it should heat to 68 if it falls below and cool to 72 if it goes above. What would happen? just at random times I would notice it was really hot inside, I would look at the thermostat and it was in heat mode, set to 68, but inside temp was 70. Some other times, I would notice it was getting cold over the course of an hour and suddenly the heat would come on when it fell to about 64!!!Attached pictures information (this happened a lot):- In one image, set to 68/71… been doing nothing for about a half hour, it let the temp get down to 67 and it just sat there doing nothing for at least an hour as the temp kept dropping.- In the other pic, still untouched and set to 68/71… heating, temp was got down to 64. NEVER should have gotten that low.I had a Lyric T5 once before in another home but they were difficult to setup, so when I got this new home, I ordered the Sensi. Like I said, it’s easy to setup. But, last week I replaced it with a new Lyric T5. And it’s a newer revision, so it was easy to setup now. And everything has been working as it should.I waited too long to return the Sensi. I don’t have the box anymore. So, I have a… a… well it’s not a spare thermostat, because I wouldn’t bother with it if I had to. So, basically I have something that needs to be thrown in the garbage.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 21, 2019

Comment:

We are out of town and our WiFi at home went out for 15 minutes and came back on. Sensi will not reconnect remotely with someone at the actual thermostat in the house. Now I can’t check the temperature or change anything on my phone app. Probably going to return it when I get home. Plus the customer service number is useless as no one answers and I said to call me back and nobody did.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 8, 2019

Comment:

I think for the money this thermostat is ok. It was very easy to install and set up.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 28, 2019

Comment:

GREAT PRODUCT. EASY TO INSTALL, SUPPORT IS FAST AND GREAT

Overall rating 5 stars
May 4, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install and set up. The app is very easy to use and it works great with Amazon Alexa.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 23, 2019

Comment:

This is the second Sensi thermostat we have owned.
Customer service has been awesome. We are currently waiting for a replacement faceplate as the current one has a glitch in regulating the temperature.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 1, 2019

Comment:

I received the unit, looked great. I have a modern Honeywell heating cooling system so this should have been a snap. It wasn’t. Installed it, everything looked great, seemed quite easy. Turned on, looked great but would do nothing. Called tech support on a Sunday and they picked up almost immediately, great customer service. I sent them the model type of my old unit and they they did some research and told me that their product was incompatible with my system for various reasons. I had no odor that this was a possibility. 1.5 hours later I am now returning the item. The item looks real nice, just what I wanted in every way and I would highly recommend it as long as it’s compatible with your system. Customer service was top notch. I just wish their was a way to check for compatibility before purchase, then I would not have to write this review. Great product, great customer support, bad compatibility.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Just had it installed and it looks great and has ease of access to the touch screen as well as a convenient backlight (nightlight) option and EZ free app to connect from anywhere with a smart phone

Description
Control your home's temperature with this Emerson Sensi touch Wi-Fi thermostat. It's easy to install and compatible with various HVAC equipment and smart home systems, and its HD touch screen color display provides simple, intuitive operation. Access this versatile Emerson Sensi touch Wi-Fi thermostat remotely via its mobile app or online portal.
Details
Details
Key Specs
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Programmable Yes
Compatible with 24V Cooling Yes
App Compatible Yes
Compatibility Most 24V heating and cooling systems, including 1- and 2-stage heating, 1- and 2-stage cooling, fans, heat pumps with auxiliary and emergency heat
Program Type 7 day
Touch Screen Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Compatible with 24V Heating Yes
General
Model Number ST75W
Color Category White
Product Name Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat
Brand Emerson
Color White
Dimension
Product Weight 0.54 pounds
Product Depth 1.17 inches
Product Width 5.63 inches
Product Height 3.4 inches
Compatibility
Compatible Product(s) Air conditioners, Boilers, Furnaces, Heat pumps
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Remote Sensor Capable No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Features
Timer Yes
Backlit Yes
Date/Time Display Yes
Periods Per Programmable Day 8
Keypad Lock Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Other
UPC 786710557941
The Emerson company offers users to check out ST75W. The features of ST75W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ST75W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Emerson ST75W. Buy (Emerson ST75W or Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat) with benefits.
My review Emerson Smart Programmable Touch-Screen Wi-Fi Thermostat ST75W

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới